The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Youssef Anid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Youssef Anid?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Youssef Anid?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

The staff is rude and Dr. Anid belittled staff in front of patients. He went on and on because he didn't have someone's file.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Having a difficult time with staff complying with equipment company and Medicare guidelines for CPAP. Resulting in interruption in service. Not able to get needed supplies due to non compliance

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Office staff are idiots! Lost all my prior medical records! Didn't inform me that they no longer accepted my insurance. Told me wrong date for CAT scan app, wrong date given for follow-up app. Bunch of Idiots!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Incompetent staff

Doctor Anid seems like a good doctor but has a very incompetent staff. Their communications with insurance companies is awful, they don't return phone calls when promised. It took them 3 days and several phone calls from me to finally get them to make arrangements with the medical supply company so I can finally get my cpap machine. I should not have had to make that many phone calls to get their office personel to do their job properly when people's health is involved. Had I not called them nothing would have gotten done. Dr. Anid please get some competent employees.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Youssef Anid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spring Hill, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Ebert III

    Dr. Robert Ebert III

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Carmen Nan

    Dr. Carmen Nan

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (84)
    28
  • Dr. Lyndon Garcia

    Dr. Lyndon Garcia

    Internal Medicine

    Spring Hill, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (40)
    26