ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yousuf Qureshi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yousuf Qureshi?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Not another number

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Very pleased.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Quereshi by my primary care doctor because I my left eye kept getting red and irritated. Dr. Quereshi was very knowledgeable and his office has all of the latest machines used to test for diseases of the eye. Ultimately he was able to determine that I had Low Tension Glaucoma which runs in my family. I think that he is an excellent doctor and I would certainly recommend his practice to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2014

Horrible! never again.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgusting Practice

Posted on March 9th, 2012

I have never been so infuriated before. This doctors office is not professional in one way. The doctor is nice, but the staff is rude. I went last month for a eye exam and was highly disappointing. Will not be going back.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor.

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Dr. Qureshi was attentive to my concerns. He was able to diagnose my ocular condition and treat me. Because of him, I am able to see much better, and my eyes no longer hurt!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2011

A lot of what products I purchase and people I see are based upon reviews of other customers, so Dr. Qureshi was a bit of a gamble for me, since there are so few reviews on this site for him. However, now that I've had three visits with him, let me say that he and his practice are truly a hidden gem! I never expected to be treated so well and be so thoroughly looked after. I've found my eye doctor with Dr. Qureshi!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Nice doctor and office staff. Trained at one of the best eye hospitals. I am satisfied with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yousuf Qureshi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.