ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yram Groff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yram Groff?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

The best and honest surgeon that I ever dealt with. He does not run to cut and checks everything out before surgery

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Great physician and surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Groff

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Excellent physician and surgeon, not too fond of his PA......she is like a little Hitler, no personality and very gruff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2013

This guy is a charmer. He spends time with you and answers questions. He tells you what he's going to do then does something else when you are knocked out on the operating table. I had a total knee replacement and he didn't put in the knee that he said he was going to and couldn't tell me why he changed it during the surgery. My guess is that the wrong one was ordered and it wasn't caught until after the surgery. The other thing is that the knee that he put in was crooked and it bent sideways, which is very painful.After therapy in which the physical therapist recommended that I go see someone else I did follow up with this doctor' because the damage was already done and he ordered a big metal brace for my knee (so it wouldn't bend sideways) and told me he would replace it again if I wanted but recommended that I just live with it. I found a new doctor.I could never recommend this dr. to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ Doctor

Posted on February 11th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Groff for orthopedic medical care. He was professional, caring and responsive to my questions and concerns and his entire office was courteous and respectful as well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2008

Dr. Groff takes his time with his patient and is very thorough. Excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yram Groff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.