Dr. Ysela Carrillo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAD EMERGENCY GALLBLADDER SURGERY AT WILLIAMSON MEDICAL..AND DR. CARILLIO WAS MY SURGEON..SHE GOT ME RIGHT IN SINCE I WAS AN EMERGENCY PATIENT ..I LOVED HER RIGHT OFF..THANK YOU DR. CARILLIO!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Wonderful Surgeon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carillo is very thorough and seems to really care about her patients. She addresses issues and shows concern. She is a lovely person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Excellent physician
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carillo called me personally to give me my results, which never happens anymore. She was thorough, great bedside manner, and decisive. Made me feel very confident in her credibility and expertise. The wait time was long because she had a patient who was having issues and needed extra time and attention, so I didn't mind, knowing that she would do the same for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
you have to call multiple of times just to be able to talk to the doctor or for the nurse to call back been waiting for days now and ive call back and they wont call back
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She handled both of my mastectomies and I could not be happier!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carrillo is by far the best surgeon in the business!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Carrillo to be a caring and compassionate doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
The best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Carrillo's excellent care made my surgery less stressful.She gave me the trust in her feeling needed to make a better recovery. She is a caring physician with gorgeous bed side manners. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
wonderful care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carillo and her staff gave me wonderful and speedy care for a problem that had been going on for about two years. The follow-up care was exceptional. Would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ysela Carrillo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Henry Russell

39 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Laneve

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Burgdorf

15 years experience

4.7 of 5