ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Michael Gao Is this you?
  • 39
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Michael Gao?


55 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

very frustrating. they will not attend the calls even if we are in emergency. the maiden in the clinic is not friendly.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

The only OB/GYN I trust

He is the only OB/GYN that I trust...I have been seeing him for many years now. He is kind, knowledgeable and caring. Not that these types of visits are any fun but he makes you feel comfortable so your not as nervous. If your looking for a OB/GYN give him a try, his assistant is wonderfully sweet and her and dr. Gao work well together

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Very personable and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Dr. Gao

He is the best doctor. His bedside manner is amazing, he always made me feel comfortable and delivered my beautiful baby girl. He listens and cares for his patients. He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Gao is easy to listen to and to talk to. He explains everything with such ease. I was recommended to him by a friend and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone looking for a new OBGYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Having a good ob/gyn is one of the most important choices in life, it can make childbirth a wonderful experience or a disaster. I just had a baby girl delivered by this wonderful, warm, caring doctor. My baby was breech up until 36 weeks. He explained all options and I was determined to have the baby turned. The version was successful and I had a very smooth sailing delivery. My baby girl is the best gift I can ever have and Dr Gao helped her to us. I can't wait to have a second baby/babies. . He's not rush rush like a lot of other providers.He will definitely be my doctor again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

Stayed by my side the entire time. Thorough and serious

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Michael Gao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, NJ.

  • Dr. Manish Gopal ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Manish Gopal

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somerset, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (38)
    11
  • Dr. Marie Welshinger

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somerset, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.2
    (21)
    29
  • Dr. Christopher Houlihan

    Dr. Christopher Houlihan

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Somerset, NJ 0.40 mi

    4.0
    (28)
    28