Dr. Yuchun Han MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Chattanooga, TN

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 45 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

84 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    21%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Recommend heartedly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring neurologist we have ever seen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han helped me much more than any other doctors I have seen so far over the past 3 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2016
highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
found the right neurologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Definitely recommended neurologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to his office for my son's headaches. His staff were very friendly and Dr. Han is very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him for anybody who has headaches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife used to suffer very bad migraine headaches. However, since we found Dr. Han, after her second time visit, she is more than 90 percent better already. Very nice doctor, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I saw Dr. Han today. He got rid of my headache right away. I wish I saw him long time ago. Thank you, thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han is an excellent doctor, totally satisfied with the visit.

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Turned away at the first call
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I called for an appointment as a new patient and the girl who answered the phone stated I needed a referral before the appointment can be made. Since I don't feel either of my doctors has an approach that works, how do you think that will happen. So much for a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
I am very happy with my visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best neurologist I've met so far. I have no more headaches since he stared treating me.

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han is one of the most professional highly qualified Doctor I have had the privilege in knowing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yuchun Han, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.