Dr. Yuchun Han MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.6)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2016
Definitely recommended neurologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to his office for my son's headaches. His staff were very friendly and Dr. Han is very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him for anybody who has headaches.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife used to suffer very bad migraine headaches. However, since we found Dr. Han, after her second time visit, she is more than 90 percent better already. Very nice doctor, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I saw Dr. Han today. He got rid of my headache right away. I wish I saw him long time ago. Thank you, thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han is an excellent doctor, totally satisfied with the visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Turned away at the first call
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I called for an appointment as a new patient and the girl who answered the phone stated I needed a referral before the appointment can be made. Since I don't feel either of my doctors has an approach that works, how do you think that will happen. So much for a second opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
I am very happy with my visit
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2016
Highly recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best neurologist I've met so far. I have no more headaches since he stared treating me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Han is one of the most professional highly qualified Doctor I have had the privilege in knowing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
aunt conservator
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my niece to get a test done to see if she is having seizures and Dr Han didn't run the test just gave her a shot in the back of the head and wrote a prescription for seizures without knowing if she is having seizures. The shot was given to her without my persmission when I am her conservator. My niece can not say anything about her health. It has to go through me. Dr. Han didn't care when he was told no. Spoke to Dr Han on the phone I questioned him about the shot and he ask me if I was a Dr. and hung up on me. Do not see this Doctor he doesn't care about the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed speaking with Dr.Han and while he hasn't been helpful with my diagnosis, I'm confident that others would find him enjoyable. He is a nice guy and knows a lot of what he is talking about. Definitely the one to see if you have migraines or need help with pain management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Highly recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my head used to hurt everyday. I drove by his office few times and finally decided to see Dr. Han. He was very nice, very knowledgable, and prescribed medications for me to take. Now I do not have headaches anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yuchun Han, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Melisa Couey

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Marie Beasley

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Emily Decroos

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor