The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuchun Han Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuchun Han?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuchun Han?

Ratings and Reviews

85 Ratings with 46 Comments

  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    19
  • Excellent
    51
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 85 Ratings with 46 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

terrible

Just after the money!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Recommend heartedly

The most caring neurologist we have ever seen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Highly recommended

Dr. Han helped me much more than any other doctors I have seen so far over the past 3 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

highly recommended

found the right neurologist

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

Definitely recommended neurologist

Went to his office for my son's headaches. His staff were very friendly and Dr. Han is very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him for anybody who has headaches.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Highly recommended

My wife used to suffer very bad migraine headaches. However, since we found Dr. Han, after her second time visit, she is more than 90 percent better already. Very nice doctor, highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

the best

I am so glad I saw Dr. Han today. He got rid of my headache right away. I wish I saw him long time ago. Thank you, thank you so much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

very good doctor

Dr. Han is an excellent doctor, totally satisfied with the visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

The best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Turned away at the first call

I called for an appointment as a new patient and the girl who answered the phone stated I needed a referral before the appointment can be made. Since I don't feel either of my doctors has an approach that works, how do you think that will happen. So much for a second opinion.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

I am very happy with my visit

recommended

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Highly recommended

The best neurologist I've met so far. I have no more headaches since he stared treating me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuchun Han is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.

  • Dr. Ravi Chander

    Dr. Ravi Chander

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Chattanooga, TN 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (54)
    32
  • Dr. Ferdinand Armas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Chattanooga, TN 0.11 mi

    2.5
    (15)
    40
  • Dr. Melisa Couey

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Chattanooga, TN 0.21 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2