ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yudthsak Damrongpipatkij Is this you?
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yudthsak Damrongpipatkij?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Was always talking over me...did not listen well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Disrespectful and Rude

Very rude. Was more interested in arguing with over what pharmacy denied a med previously prescribed by last cardiologist who left clinic than just treating my. Horrifically argumentative and demeaning. Was very uncomfortable and when I told him my health was number one and would follow and direction he continued to go on about the past med. I was so frustrated I finally told him that I did not feel we were communicating well, and to just prescribe the med and I will take it, and the rest was a waste of time at this point. With that he started raising his voice and treating me with an even higher amount of disrespect. I will NOT return to this horrific man ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

Do not go here

This office did not help my husband at all. They could not figure out what was going on with his heart, they blamed his pain on something else. Wait time to get in was a month. He asked for a referral to go somewhere else (somewhere that cares about his health) and they refused to give him a referral. When we asked for his records to be transferred thy said "ok but it will take a long time". In the meantime if my husbands heart stops and he dies I will be suing this office. They are horrible medical office. * I have one star rating because I had to, to submit the review. I would give this place negative stars.

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Great caring professional

He is very willing to discuss your symptoms and why he recommends a course of action. Good sense of humor. I also really like the office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

Excellant and professional

.Have complete trust in this doctor. Can not recommend any one other than him in his area of expertise

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

No empathy at all. Made inapproriate comments regarding my condition. I have switched to another cardiologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yudthsak Damrongpipatkij is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Tracy Spencer III

    Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Vikas Sharotri

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Sirikarn Napan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Everett, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    13