ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuhoe Dice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuhoe Dice?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuhoe Dice?

Ratings and Reviews

150 Ratings with 41 Comments

  • Excellent
    116
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    116
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    12
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 150 Ratings with 41 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

The Best

Dr D is professional, caring, knowledgeable, and gives you all the time you need. She has been a huge support through my husband's illness and death...a Godsend. She will continue to be my doctor for a long time!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Bad business practices

She closed her clinic and if you didn't get notified by mail, you basically were kicked out of her practice. Called and tried to make my yearly appt and was told I didn't call soon enough so my records were left behind and I would be considered a new patient. However, she is accepting new patients. Ridiculous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Algueseva

Dr. Dice is a awesome human being.... She treated us as if we were her own family. Very caring and compassionate. Very knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Best Dr. I've EVER had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

This lady is a fabulous doctor. She has a great personality. She takes her time listening to you and doesn't rush you out. She checks every concern you have. She doesn't ignore them like some doctors do, and she always calls when she says she's going to call.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

The best

I love her

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Dr. Dice

Dr. Dice is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She is a very concerned and dedicated physician. She was my oncologist and when I found out she opened a practice in internal medicine, I sought her out as my doctor. I would definitely recommend her. Extremely competent doctor who is there to help her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Staff isn't friendly. Will find a new doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Great doctor, very insightful.

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. Dice is the BEST !!!

Dr. Dice is hands down the best Dr. that I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient. She is kind, witty, down to earth and SUPER intelligent. I cannot even begin to think how many family and friends I have referred to her over the years and they all enjoy her just as much.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Excellent Doctor! She is very professional, yet she makes her patients feel comfortable. Her patients are her first priority and she makes sure her staff treats them like that also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuhoe Dice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. David Wood

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Shameem Azizad

    Dr. Shameem Azizad

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Edward Sargent

    Dr. Edward Sargent

    Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    37