Dr. Yuhoe Dice MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 149 patient ratings
  • 41 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

149 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr D is professional, caring, knowledgeable, and gives you all the time you need. She has been a huge support through my husband's illness and death...a Godsend. She will continue to be my doctor for a long time!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Bad business practices
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She closed her clinic and if you didn't get notified by mail, you basically were kicked out of her practice. Called and tried to make my yearly appt and was told I didn't call soon enough so my records were left behind and I would be considered a new patient. However, she is accepting new patients. Ridiculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Algueseva
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dice is a awesome human being.... She treated us as if we were her own family. Very caring and compassionate. Very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I've EVER had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This lady is a fabulous doctor. She has a great personality. She takes her time listening to you and doesn't rush you out. She checks every concern you have. She doesn't ignore them like some doctors do, and she always calls when she says she's going to call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
The best
I love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Dr. Dice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dice is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She is a very concerned and dedicated physician. She was my oncologist and when I found out she opened a practice in internal medicine, I sought her out as my doctor. I would definitely recommend her. Extremely competent doctor who is there to help her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff isn't friendly. Will find a new doctor

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Great doctor, very insightful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Dr. Dice is the BEST !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dice is hands down the best Dr. that I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient. She is kind, witty, down to earth and SUPER intelligent. I cannot even begin to think how many family and friends I have referred to her over the years and they all enjoy her just as much.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! She is very professional, yet she makes her patients feel comfortable. Her patients are her first priority and she makes sure her staff treats them like that also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yuhoe Dice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.