Dr. Yuhoe Dice MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 146 patient ratings
  • 40 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.9)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Bad business practices
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She closed her clinic and if you didn't get notified by mail, you basically were kicked out of her practice. Called and tried to make my yearly appt and was told I didn't call soon enough so my records were left behind and I would be considered a new patient. However, she is accepting new patients. Ridiculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Algueseva
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dice is a awesome human being.... She treated us as if we were her own family. Very caring and compassionate. Very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I've EVER had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This lady is a fabulous doctor. She has a great personality. She takes her time listening to you and doesn't rush you out. She checks every concern you have. She doesn't ignore them like some doctors do, and she always calls when she says she's going to call.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
The best
I love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Dr. Dice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dice is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She is a very concerned and dedicated physician. She was my oncologist and when I found out she opened a practice in internal medicine, I sought her out as my doctor. I would definitely recommend her. Extremely competent doctor who is there to help her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff isn't friendly. Will find a new doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Dr. Dice is the BEST !!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dice is hands down the best Dr. that I have ever had the pleasure of being a patient. She is kind, witty, down to earth and SUPER intelligent. I cannot even begin to think how many family and friends I have referred to her over the years and they all enjoy her just as much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! She is very professional, yet she makes her patients feel comfortable. Her patients are her first priority and she makes sure her staff treats them like that also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Life Saver, Kind, Caring, Strong, and Brillant
I feel better just being around her. She has the most wonderful bedside manners. I am blessed to have been under her care. She saved my life, literally! I will follow her wherever she goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an awesome Doctor, very knowledgeable, very compassionate, listens to your problems and actually hears what you are saying. Works with you to better your health. Is an overall wonderful person. I have moved from the San Antonio Area and now drive 5 hours to still use her as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yuhoe Dice, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Mieras

29 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Clemons

36 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrice Alves

18 years experience

4.5 of 5