ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Julia Greer Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Julia Greer?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

Excellent

She was very professional and thorough and answered all questions that I had prior.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Misdiagnosed = CANCER

Because she was not thorough, I now have stage 4 rectal cancer. I was diagnosed at the age of 32. I went to her a year prior because of bleeding, and because i had no family history and was extremely healthy otherwise, she chalked it up to because i was a runner. She did no exams at all at that time. A year later, still bleeding, went back to her, she finally decided to do a colonoscopy...woke up to my life forever changed...with stage 4 cancer...thanks for ruining my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Don't Go Here

I had a terrible experience with Dr. Greer and her office staff. I had an EGD and they didn't check with my insurance before the procedure to see if it was covered. I was sent a bill for over $300 unexpectedly. When I called them (5 times) to try to inform them that maybe they should check these things, it took them 3 weeks to get back with me and then proceeded to argue with me over the phone that it wasn't their job. They just made excuses.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Very pleased

The Doctor was very friendly, great bedside manner. I was recommended to her by my family Physican, so happy I took he advice! I had a test performed she saw me just before, very confident and after very reassuring. Acted like she had all the time in the world to talk even about other issues. She was great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Really unfriendly office staff, makes an already uncomfortable experience worse. The check in lady could use some lessons in how to treat people. Otherwise the doctors office is god

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Dr. Greer was recommended by my internist and another physician. She listens, explains and has an engaging personality. I love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

good dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Julia Greer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Rumpel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Allergy

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Dr. Ali Ashtari

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Mark St Martin

    Dr. Mark St Martin

    Internal Medicine

    Novi, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    12