Dr. Yuliya Mandel MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine North Andover, MA

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.8)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent ample time to understand concerns. Felt comfortable with recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Terrible Customer Service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. is awesome! Reason for poor review is her mother who is her office manager. She is aggressive and condescending. Horrible customer service skills. She lost myself and my teenage age daughter as patients because of her poor attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2012
very bad experience
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always wait very long (35min), not water available, spent short time with me, called several times asking my lab results, never heard back from them....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
Great Primary Care Physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently moved and chose Dr. Mandel as my primary care physician. She was great for the first well appointment. Very professional and listened to me and had simply advice on improving general health. Thankfully she does not do testicular exams which I dread.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was vey unimpressed with this doctor. She does not listen to the patient and does not run appropriate preventative tests to diagnos. I would not recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Yuliya is an all around amazing dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been looking for a good dr since my pediatrician and I 36 years old now. I was very discouraged after years of being treated like a ticket at the deli counter from other dr's. If you're looking for a qualified dr who is a real human being then Yuliya is a great choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yuliya Mandel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.