The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuliya Mandel Is this you?
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuliya Mandel?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Spent ample time to understand concerns. Felt comfortable with recommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Terrible Customer Service

Dr. is awesome! Reason for poor review is her mother who is her office manager. She is aggressive and condescending. Horrible customer service skills. She lost myself and my teenage age daughter as patients because of her poor attitude.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

very bad experience

always wait very long (35min), not water available, spent short time with me, called several times asking my lab results, never heard back from them....

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

Great Primary Care Physician

I recently moved and chose Dr. Mandel as my primary care physician. She was great for the first well appointment. Very professional and listened to me and had simply advice on improving general health. Thankfully she does not do testicular exams which I dread.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

I was vey unimpressed with this doctor. She does not listen to the patient and does not run appropriate preventative tests to diagnos. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2009

Yuliya is an all around amazing dr

I have been looking for a good dr since my pediatrician and I 36 years old now. I was very discouraged after years of being treated like a ticket at the deli counter from other dr's. If you're looking for a qualified dr who is a real human being then Yuliya is a great choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuliya Mandel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Andover, MA.

  • Dr. Mansur Dahod

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    North Andover, MA 0.10 mi

    61
  • Dr. Roger Letourneau

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    North Andover, MA 0.61 mi

    57
  • Dr. Sara Diaz

    Family Medicine

    North Andover, MA 0.81 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    13