ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuliya Ostrerov Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuliya Ostrerov?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuliya Ostrerov?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

No bedside manner. She did not get down to my child's level, she treated him like an adult & expected him to act like one even though he is only a toddler.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 16th, 2014

My children like Dr. Osterov very much as do I; however, there are some issues with her past office staff and present office staff that are annoying and trouble me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

Very personable

My son has been seen for 3.5 years (since his birth) by Dr Ostrerov. I found her to be very caring and patient with me and my son.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Very courteous staff, very busy schedule. Make your appointment early, seems to be about 3 months for routine visits.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2009

Horrendous treatment by doctor

When I moved I found Dr. Ostrerov was one our insurance providers so we switched to her. My daughter is 15 and has medical and medical related issues. I was mailed a comprehensive questionnaire to fill out before our initial visit. Which I took the time to do. First, our appt was the first of the day and the doctor was 45 minutes late. Secondly, when we finally met the doctor, she hadn't read ANYTHING about my daughter in her records or in the questionnaire I'd taken the time to fill out. This made it necessary to tell the dr., in front of my daughter, all of the embarrassing issues she faces. It was terrible and a waste of my time. Then, we asked if she could get a refill of an acne med. she got from her old dr. She said to call and give someone there the name of the med and she'd call in a script. I did this but no script after weeks. I called and no one had any record of my call. AND, she said the dr. would want to see her again to prescribe the meds. If the doctor had taken good notes, she be able to go back and and see that she had already looked closely at her acne and another appt. was not necessary. I am leaving this practice as soon as I can find another doctor. She was the worst doctor I've ever had the misfortune to visit.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuliya Ostrerov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MA.

  • Dr. John Mulqueen

    Pediatrics

    Gardner, MA 4.81 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31
  • Dr. Erin Ohara

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Gardner, MA 5.33 mi

    8
  • Dr. Rosa Rincon-Rivero

    Pediatrics

    Gardner, MA 5.33 mi

    9