ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuri Brosgol Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuri Brosgol?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuri Brosgol?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

In shock

Dr is very rude cold unprofessional. I felt like he was about to kick me out of his office. Whenever i would try to ask serious questions he would cut me off. Most of his responses were i am not discussing this and i am not commenting on it. Maybe if i would've paid cash he would treat me differently. A complete waste of time! Very very unprofessional!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2014

Great Doctor

Went to Yuri for a consultation regarding neurological issue in a 2.5 year old girl. The visit was everything i expected from a serious doctor :Very Knowledgeable, patient and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

I dreamed about saying something to him

Approximately eight years ago, I was misdiagnosed by this man. I came in complaining of headaches. Understandably, I was merely 15 and he brushed it off as a phase that I would get over. Six months later, my headaches were much worse and I went to another doctor who said it was probably chronic migraines but recommended I do a brain scan. A year before my official diagnoses, this man could care less that I was walking around with a malignant brain tumor. So yes, he is rude and impatient with people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2012

He does every thing fast. He is very rude. he does not know the right diagnose.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Careless doctor I ever visited!

Long waiting time.Do not listen, do not care, snobbish.He was extremely cold and not interested in patient at all.Rating and servicing patients depending on Insurance.I will never see Dr Brosgol again.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuri Brosgol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Pavel Filimonov

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Anna Kharitonova

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.19 mi

    21
  • Dr. Irina Korobov

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.26 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    37