The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yusuf Ali Is this you?
  • 40
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yusuf Ali?


43 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Gracious Doctora

Excelente Doctora!! Gracious .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

The best in town, a real blessings!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Thanks a ton

You are generous and kind, thank you Dr. Ali and staff!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2014

Great doctor!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

best experience with a smile

hi, I had the best experience I never thought a doctor with a huge smile and a fantastic staff would take my child with out prior appointment and be so loving and caring. Mom

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Ali saw my daughter while we were visiting the area for an ear infection. He was great he sat down and actually talked to you and listened to your concerns. I wish he was in my hometown....becasue I'd switch in a heartbeat! Thank you Dr. Ali!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

banker

My kids love going to his clinic and they like his friendly nature

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2009

Great!!!!

I NEVER THOUGHT TAKING THE KIDS TO THE DOCTOR WOULD BE SOO MUCH FUN AND EASY. KIDS LOVED THE FRIENDLY AND CARTOON CHARACTERS ATMOSPHERE AT DR. ALI'S OFFICE.TESA HEITECHKER

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

Caring Doctor

I really enjoyed my visit at Dr. Ali's office. He took very good care of me and was patient to listen to my problem. I think he's the best Doctor I've seen so far...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yusuf Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orland, CA.

  • Dr. Rajini Seshachary

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Orland, CA 0.63 mi

    42
  • Dr. Joanne Reid

    Pediatrics

    Willows, CA 15.55 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Lourdes Valdez

    Dr. Lourdes Valdez

    Pediatrics

    Willows, CA 15.55 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    21