ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Yusuf Rashada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
22.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Yusuf Rashada?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Follow up

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Dr Rashada actually talks to me. Asks if i am ok and i feel he tries to accommodate my pain level, as comfortable as my body will let me be. His bed side manner and staff are very polite. I actually pay more to stay a patient of Dr Rashada because of the care and commitment of him and his staff! Thank you for taking care of your patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow-up

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Dr Rashada is always attentive and willing to help get to the cause of pain I'm having. Blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too long of a wait

Posted on September 10th, 2015

it takes 3-4 hours after appt time to see him! Then see him for 5 minutes and it's over. Very disappointed in the wait time!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Great doctor if you are truly hurt. Patients searching for meds might as well stay away.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Email me info to jimdm1972@gmail.com

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr Rashada is a great pain specialist. I was with him for 2+ years and he has moved to another location from Pain Care Clinic in Evansville, In to somewhere else in Evansville or Kentucky. I would like to know where He is now seeing patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Yusuf Rashada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.