The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yusuke Yahagi Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yusuke Yahagi?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

the greatest dr. ive ever met

i have to say, Dr. Yahagi has been a extremely kind/caring dr, while effectivley fixing every problem i have. I was rushed into the er for a severed brachial artery, he timely introuduced himself, told me what he needed to to, and the possible outcomes, and reassured me without making promises he couldnt keep. Ive never had surgery before letalone anything this major, he has done a excellent job, and is still taking superb care of me, he checks in on me more than once a day, and always explains thing to me even before i ask. I believe he saved my life, and id urge everyone to use his services when his speciality is needed. thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2010

Dr. Yahagi is the most thorough, skilled, attentive, respectful doctor I have ever used. He answered any and all questions, went out of his way to be available, has a superior office staff, and completed a flawless surgery! He is remarkable!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2010

Wonderful Surgeon

A genuinely caring and expert surgeon. Looked in on me time after time. Friendly and courteous and always takes time to talk. Could not be any better!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Very friendly office staff. Dr. Yahagi made you feel at ease from the time he walked into the exam room. He explained in detail about my problem along with a picture he drew. I had total confidence in him. I see why I had heard so many good things about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Outstanding bedside manners
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yusuke Yahagi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Arthur, TX.

  • Dr. Otto Miller Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Port Arthur, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Saeed Ally

    Dr. Saeed Ally

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Nederland, TX 1.58 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • Dr. Isam Anabtawi

    Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Port Arthur, TX 4.46 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    57