ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yutaka Kawase Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yutaka Kawase?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr. Kawase takes time in providing detailed analysis and provides different suitable treatment options to choose from. I'm happy visiting Dr. Kawase every time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kawase for almost 24 years. He is very well read, listens and after careful thought gives me a diagnosis/recommendation that is right on. He's the best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Dr. Kawase has been my primary care physician for approximately 20 years. He has always been very kind and caring. He takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I might have, and never makes me feel rushed. He treats his patients with respect which is not always the case with some physicians.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

I am so thankful that I was told about Dr. Kawase and this office. I have been extremely pleased with Dr. Kawase and how efficient, caring, listening, and answering my questions. I feel truly blessed to have him as my physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

I was so surprise about haw faster and organize I has appoitment with Dr.Yutaka Kawase and nurse Petty .I don't spend a lot of time for that. Thank you so much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr. Kawase is the best. I used to hate going to the doctor but now I enjoy visiting with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

Dr. Kawase is amazing. He actually sits down and carefully listens to you. He seems to really care. He is also very competent. With todays health care, you do not find this type of doctor anymore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Dr. Yutaka Kawase is the best!

It would be hard to find a more knowledgeable or caring physician than Dr. Kawase. He's been my doctor for several years and I am very pleased with him. If you have an issue that needs follow-up care or further appointments, he always provides options for a treatment plan, gives his input and then asks you what you would like to do. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment with him which is so nice because I know many people feel like their doctor doesn't give them any personal attention and they are rushed through their visit. Definitely not the case with Dr. Kawase.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Dr. Kawase is our all-time favorite doctor

Dr. Kawase has been our family doctor for nearly 20 years. We would never consider going anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Dr. Kawase

Dr. Kawase is the greatest doctor of all time

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Dr Kawase has been my doctor for 10 years of so. He has a very easy, dignified and respectful manner about him. He explains things in everyday english and will take the time to make sure I understand.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yutaka Kawase is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Overland Park, KS.

  • Dr. Tom Kettler

    Dr. Tom Kettler

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Robert Schuchardt

    Dr. Robert Schuchardt

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    34
  • Dr. Mitzi Groves

    Dr. Mitzi Groves

    Family Medicine

    Overland Park, KS 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    13