The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yuval Naot Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yuval Naot?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

He is an amazing Doctor. I will always hold him in high regard. Respects patients wishes,and has a personality I love. Very honest and politely direct. Looks for the best outcome possible. If you want an honest opinion that is not sugar coated so you can get the best possible outcome, he will give it to you in an honest and compassionate fashion. Five stars everyday.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

extremely competent and caring

Fabulous intelligent caring Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

It has been an absolute pleasure to have Dr. Naot as my hematologist. His entire staff is wonderful. I never have to wait more than 5-10 minutes for my appointment and he sits with me long enough to answer any questions I have. Great experience all around. He's just great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2014

Great Hemotologist

He is a great person- warm and caring. Very knowledgeable in his field. He listens to his patients and is willing to explore other treatment options. When you wind up in the hospital with blood clots, it is very scary and he is able to reduce fears and reassure his patients with his warm and bouncy personality!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Naot since Sept. 2010. He is the most considerate physician I have ever been treated by. He is always upfront during visits and now that I take chemo treatments he always goes into detail and make sure that I understand. I have to add a word from my daughter, Vickie, each time she has telephoned Dr. Naot for information her call has been returned in a reasonable time and her questions are always answered. Thanks for letting me share.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yuval Naot is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Maria Valente

    Dr. Maria Valente

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Miten Patel

    Dr. Miten Patel

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    16
  • Dr. Jeffrey Bubis

    Dr. Jeffrey Bubis

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (74)
    18