ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yvette Gordon Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yvette Gordon?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

One of the best

I have used Dr. Gordon since 2006. All my women wellness checks and 2 high risk pregnancies. She is great!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Miscarriage

I found Dr. Gordon extremely rude and rushed. She failed to see the frailty of my situation and I feel she judged me wrongly and did not take me seriously. I would never see her again.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Worst excuse ive seen for a doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Please Read This Before Seeing This Dr.

this doctor is absolutely terrible she lacks anything related to compassion care or courtesy. she and a staff member where actually carrying on a personal conversation during my cervical biopsy further more due directly to her forceful manner in obtaining the first of five biopsies I was unable to continue because of the pain associated despite her constant reassurance that the cervix does not feel anything but at least they are aware that I am not allergic to any form of anesthetic since they asked but refused to provide one. I would rather risk certain death or travel 100 miles in any single direction in order to receive any other form of care because I know there is no care to be received by this woman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Very disappointing!!!!

This doctor was not helpful at all!!! My first visit she did not do an ultrasound and also told me that she wasn't going to do a Doppler because she wouldn't be able to detect a heartbeat when my last doctor with my last pregnancy found it just fine at the same time in my pregnancy. She was rude! She was not gentle at all!! And told me that I was to young to get a papsmear and I'm 18 years old!! And have had many papsmears. I would not recommend this doctor, if she worked for me I would fire her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yvette Gordon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Nichols

    Dr. Mark Nichols

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Farly Sejour

    Dr. Farly Sejour

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 0.20 mi

    4.8
    (72)
    17
  • Jerome Young

    Jerome Young

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Conroe, TX 0.29 mi

    4.5
    (84)
    22