ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Yvonne Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Yvonne Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Dr. Collins is the expert in this field! Knowledgeable, intelligent, and excellent beside manner. Actually cares about the patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2010

Wonderful doctor. She is thorough,caring and patient. This was the first time I had ever had surgery and she answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. The time she spent with me following surgery was phenomenal. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

best oncology doctor

dr collins took care of my mother, that I had brought here from Florida for cancer treatment, she is the best. she truly cares for her patients, and takes time to explain everything to you, she gives you hope and my mother is now cancer free. If you need a good doctor I highly recommend her,she is truly the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

dr. collins is one of the most caring well-trained physician with whom i have ever dealt. her ability to put a patient at ease is phenomenal and her ability to explain the diagnosis, treatment, and prognosis for a patient is one for which i am thankful. her ability as a surgeon has allowed me to continue a full life after a diagnosis of ovarian caner. i am a survivor because of her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Yvonne Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazel Crest, IL.

  • Dr. Victoria Ochoa

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazel Crest, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Bryon Rosner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazel Crest, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    30
  • Dr. Marsie Hass

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hazel Crest, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    35