Overall Review

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 45.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
An Outstanding Physician
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sherrer is without a doubt the best diagnostician ever. SHe has been treating me for years and it never fails that her feedback is spot on the money and her referrals are to incredibly talented physicians. She listens and spends more than adequate time with each patient, therefore the waiting time can be somewhat long. Bring a book!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
She didn't"do anything. For me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited to see Dr shearer for 1month and when I when I had to wait a few hours she evidently was at people in the back and there was one other person came in after I was there this may no sense to me but I did wait and she couldn't give me any medication because she didn't know if would interact with my medication so it was actually no benefit but I went to her she never did check on it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptionally bright, compassionate physcan that any patient would want her on their side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
EXCELLENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
YOU COULD NOT FIND A BETTER MORE CARING DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sherrer has probably saved my life-when other doctors said I was fine (even though I was very ill and passing out) She went out of her way to find a doctor that listened (like she does) and found I needed a pacemaker. This scenario has occurred numerous times -where Dr Sherrer found help for me. She also called me when I was going through Chemo etc for cancer and she checked on me ...this was not her job, She went out of her way to call evenings. She is an amazing woman and doctor....who has helped me with my ongoing chronic conditions..IF YOU CAN NOT WAIT FOR A LONG TIME IN HER OFFICE BECAUSE SHE GIVES HER FULL ATTENTION TO HER PATIENTS, then she is not for you. I will wait for hours to see her...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2012
Brilliant research focused doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE THIS HEALERAm not impressed with way office is run. Seems to lack good organizational skills. APPOINTMENTS run up to four hours late.Once I am in with DR Sherrer she takes her time and does not miss a thing. The question is will I continue to put up with the unorganized office and long waits. The answer is YES. SHE IS WELL WORTH IT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is always 2-4 hrs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring doctor...spends time and listens to you! However, the "nurse" and some of the ever-changing receptionists are occasionally rude and condescending, and frequently untruthful about reasons for delays, appointment mistakes, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Rude receptionist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2011
Yvonne Sherrer has been my doctor for 11 years
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited in the office for more than 2 hours to be seen! Several times scheduled appointments somehow vanished when I arrived for them! Even when I had a appointment card,they said I had no appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Yvonne Sherrer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Zbigniew Litwinczuk

20 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Predrag Knez

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tatiana Knez

26 years experience

4.7 of 5