Dr. Zachary Lewis DO Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Trenton, MI

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to Dr. Lewis for 2 different surgeries and both times I have been very impressed with him & his staff. He & his staff are caring and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. Lewis who I believe is one of the finest physicians we are fortunate to have in our area, a pleasant disposition, willing to listen to a patient and is a fine all around person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Hernia repair with minimal scar
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis is a excellent surgeon his bed side manner and his knowledge as a surgeon was second to none. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Colon Surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis is an incredible surgeon, person, and what I consider to be a friend now after colon surgery in 2007. Very profressional, kind, and incredible person. I was very fortunate to have him handle my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
best dr ever! a real gem i a field of rocks.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
After seeing way to many doctors, most with big egos and attitudes, it was a blessing to find someone who not only knew what they were doing but who a ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Great Doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Lewis is a very knowledgable surgeon with a great bed side manner. He is compassionate and very easy to talk to. He listens to you & your fa ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zachary Lewis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.