The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zachary Lewis Is this you?
  • 26
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zachary Lewis?


31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Excellent Surgeon

I have been to Dr. Lewis for 2 different surgeries and both times I have been very impressed with him & his staff. He & his staff are caring and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

I recommend Dr. Lewis who I believe is one of the finest physicians we are fortunate to have in our area, a pleasant disposition, willing to listen to a patient and is a fine all around person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Hernia repair with minimal scar

Dr. Lewis is a excellent surgeon his bed side manner and his knowledge as a surgeon was second to none. Highly recommended.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2013

Colon Surgery

Dr. Lewis is an incredible surgeon, person, and what I consider to be a friend now after colon surgery in 2007. Very profressional, kind, and incredible person. I was very fortunate to have him handle my health issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

best dr ever! a real gem i a field of rocks.

After seeing way to many doctors, most with big egos and attitudes, it was a blessing to find someone who not only knew what they were doing but who a ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Lewis is a very knowledgable surgeon with a great bed side manner. He is compassionate and very easy to talk to. He listens to you & your fa ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zachary Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.

  • Dr. John Baumann

    Dr. John Baumann

    General Surgery

    Trenton, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    43
  • Dr. Lloyd Beaudry

    Dr. Lloyd Beaudry

    General Surgery

    Trenton, MI 0 mi

    3.7
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. John Bodell

    Dr. John Bodell

    General Surgery

    Trenton, MI 0.21 mi

    46