ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zachary Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zachary Smith?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zachary Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

A wonderful doctor!

Very kind and compassionate...he LISTENS to his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Very kind and gentle physician. I noticed not only was he concerned about mom but me as well. I could tell by his approach. Definitely a rarity these days. Thank you so much for the wonderful care for mom.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

DR SMITH IS VERY KNOWLEGABLE

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Compassionate. Exceptional listener and problem solver. Personally calls and discusses test results. Conservative. Does not over-prescribe. I have complete trust in this physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2010

He is wonderful...and brilliant. Appts. are scheduled well and he spends as much time as you need as a patient. He is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable, no matter the subject. I would NEVER go to another MD because most of them don't care who you REALLY are. I've been in the healthcare profession for over 30 years and I know how careless and insensitive doctors can be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zachary Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Faheem Shujauddin

    Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Mohammad Riaz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mohammad Riaz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Alfredo Garcia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    42