Dr. Zachry Waterson DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, sincere, informative, knowledgable and genuine! So glad I am his patient!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Dr fantastic AKA Dr Waterson
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has excellent bedside manner and really listens to your problems and finds ways to get to the root of your problem. He is humble and brilliant, if he doesnt have the answer for you, he will find it or send you to someone who can. He doesnt make you feel like a number or a paycheck. Dr. Waterson is a true humanitarian. He handles his patients like I handle my kids and family members. He is truly incredible. Sadly he has stopped practicing to teach other doctors. If he ever comes back, I want to be first in line! Thanks Dr Waterson for all you have done for me and my family and God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2010
Great Family physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall good family oriented physician. Delivered my daughter and has cared for my family for years. Great bedside manner and explains difficult to understand concepts in a simplified manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waterson is an amazing doctor! He listens to your concerns and doesn't act like he's in a hurry... always has time to discuss what's on your mind. I really like that. My kids love him and have never complained about having to see the doctor... even when a shot may have been involved. He has done amazing things helping us control my sons asthma. I can't thank him enough for his support.He actually make you feel like he cares about you and your health. It's really nice to know there are doctors out there that don't just want your money.Thanks so much Dr. Waterson!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
A Doctor that actually spends time with his patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first moved to the area I had a difficult time finding a family physician. I wanted a doctor who didn't view me as a dollar amount and who would actually LOOK at thier patient. I walked out of many offices before I found Dr. Waterson. He answers ALL questions I have, he takes time to explain and he is open to alternative treatments (I have DDD, spinal stenosis and arthritis in my spine. I do not want surgery and he has referred me to pain management, physical therapy and meditation. Meditation has been the best treatment so far) He takes my concerns seriously and does not ridicule me. It is refreshing to know that Dr. Waterson is a true doctor that is in the business of humans and not the almighty dollar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely ADORE Dr. Waterson!!! He is definately the best doctor I have ever had, and I have had many, many doctors. Dr. Waterson is VERY personable, understanding, caring with an excellent bedside manner. The nursing staff in his office are wonderful also, even if I had received bad news, I have never had a bad experience in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2009
Awesome doctor with a rude office staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The title pretty much says it all. His phone nurse is nice. the wait time is very reasonable. I've had doctors that were nowhere near as good and waited hours for. They don't make you come in to refill scripts which is what I like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zachry Waterson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Wayne, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Anna Menze

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Brubaker

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jacklyn Oakley

be the first to rate this Doctor