ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaheed Tai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaheed Tai?

Ratings and Reviews

60 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 60 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

one of the top cardiologist in polk county.. along with the doctors staff everyone is just great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Great Doc and Staff

A great doctor and staff. Felt that the doctor really took the time to understand what was going on with me and explain his thoughts. The office space isn't very nice though compared to some of the other doctors in the area. They need to spend some money to fix it up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

patient

doctor tai one of the best. his staff is fantastic .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Long wait times. Staff not very nice. Doctor not friendly.

Office takes long to setup appointments. Doctor not very friendly. Staff appears very frustrated with patients easily. Would recommend finding another doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Great staff. Better doctor. I have been seeing Dr. Tai for a while now and he has treated me with the utmost kindness. Unlike other doctors I have seen, I trust his judgment and know that he wants the best for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Tai has been very professional with me and courteous. Very knowledgeable and presents himself as confident in his work. I feel he guides me in my treatment and gives me information to help me remain in good health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Not very good

Did not want to do any testing due to my insurance plan. Not a very good bedside manner. If he doesn't want to make my heart is not ok, then he should not take insurance.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

My cardiologist

Excellent doctor who actually spends time with you. The staff is pleasant. But the doctor makes this office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

Horrible Staff

Horrible Staff. Doctor is ok but staff is not good at all. Took months to get appointment. Went to another doctor after our schedule kept getting changed.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Great, Caring Doctor

Dr. Tai is a great cardiologist. He is one of the few in the area who is actually board certified in interventional cardiology. I have had a great experience with him and his office staff who are some of the friendliest I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. I couldn't be more happy with him and the care he has provided me. I would trust any one of my family members to his care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Poor bedside manner

Only wanted to do procedures that are not needed. Would check his qualifications first. Get second opinion before doing anything with this doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaheed Tai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Ashish Shah

    Dr. Ashish Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    25
  • Dr. Gary Johnson

    Dr. Gary Johnson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. Farouk Belal

    Dr. Farouk Belal

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (29)
    19