Overall Review

4.3
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 5th, 2016
Great Doc and Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A great doctor and staff. Felt that the doctor really took the time to understand what was going on with me and explain his thoughts. The office space isn't very nice though compared to some of the other doctors in the area. They need to spend some money to fix it up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor tai one of the best. his staff is fantastic .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2016
Long wait times. Staff not very nice. Doctor not friendly.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office takes long to setup appointments. Doctor not very friendly. Staff appears very frustrated with patients easily. Would recommend finding another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff. Better doctor. I have been seeing Dr. Tai for a while now and he has treated me with the utmost kindness. Unlike other doctors I have seen, I trust his judgment and know that he wants the best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tai has been very professional with me and courteous. Very knowledgeable and presents himself as confident in his work. I feel he guides me in my treatment and gives me information to help me remain in good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Not very good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not want to do any testing due to my insurance plan. Not a very good bedside manner. If he doesn't want to make my heart is not ok, then he should not take insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
My cardiologist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who actually spends time with you. The staff is pleasant. But the doctor makes this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Horrible Staff
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible Staff. Doctor is ok but staff is not good at all. Took months to get appointment. Went to another doctor after our schedule kept getting changed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Great, Caring Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tai is a great cardiologist. He is one of the few in the area who is actually board certified in interventional cardiology. I have had a great experience with him and his office staff who are some of the friendliest I have ever experienced in a doctor's office. I couldn't be more happy with him and the care he has provided me. I would trust any one of my family members to his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Poor bedside manner
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only wanted to do procedures that are not needed. Would check his qualifications first. Get second opinion before doing anything with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Poor Bedside Manner
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor Bedside Manner. Only wanted to setup testing and was very short. Do not Reccommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zaheed Tai, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Johnson

39 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ashish Shah

24 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kollagunta Chandrasekhar

37 years experience

4.8 of 5