ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaher Srour Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaher Srour?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaher Srour?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 20 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

surgery

Ended up with mrsa after surgery. Nose is stuffed all the time now. now 4 years later need corrective surgery from previous surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Great Doc

wonderful care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

great practice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Preoperatively I was happy with care. Post op I felt like less attention was given to my care and I didn't feel as confident in the care I received.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Great Doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Most caring Doctor

Dr. Srour is the most caring & honest doctor I have ever met!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

Honest, knowledgeable, liked his office and staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2012

Pleased

I had suffered from vertigo for 2 years, going from a doctor's office to another with no answers or benefit. He treated me for crystals in my ear in 30 minutes office visit. I have my life back again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2011

I liked his care

I came to Dr Srour for snoring issues. My wife pushed me to go. I expected him talking about breathing machine or surgery. He diagnosed my sinuses to be the problem. I am taking allergy shots and nose medicine. I feel great , my wife is happy , I did not have to have surgery or breathing machine. All good except some wait time 10-20 min each time. I guess he is very busy for a reason. Totally worth it . I did read some comments about copays and deductibles, didn't have any of these issues , I guess it is that person's sucky insurance.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2011

Tonsil, nasal and sinus surgery 8/12/11

I was recommended to Dr. Srour from a co-worker. He is detailed, friendly and diagnoses the real problem going on in there. I just had the surgery yesterday and I already feel pretty good. I had several problems and we looked at every possible option before resorting to surgery. Since I am an adult I was warned this may be a hard surgery for an adult and it was my decision. None of my othere doctors bothered to even suggest a tonsilectamy removal. I went to him because I had chronic sinus infections for over 4 months straight. The only bad thing I can say is he does take a while to see you once you get back into the waiting room, be prepared for that but its worth the wait if can help you. He is a terrific Dr. highly recommend!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

I am very pleased , saved my life

I have started 4 months ago with a bad neck pain. I have seen a dozen of doctors , you name the specialty. I have seen 2 ENT Docs in the area, they got me a CT of my neck and showed a deep nodule in my neck . They all wanted to operate, the problem is that this was called on the CT report " clinically insignificant" so why I am put for 4-5 hours surgery , taking huge risks including a risk of stroke , never to eat or speak normally ever again. Guess what ! it was in infection that Dr Srour treated with antibiotics, the nodule disappeared also the pain. The strange thing is that my cat gave it to me : " Cat's scratch disease" . Never knew that my feisty cat will cause me that much trouble ... anyhow that was in the past . It took only 2 office visits , NO SURGERY .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2010

My son had T & A surgery, everything went great, except the 2 hour wait (at the hospital) prior to his surgery. I asked the nurses why we were waiting sooooo long and they said Dr. Srour overloads his surgery schedule. Office appointments are a different story....never waited more than 10 minutes and we are there quite often. Very caring and to the point, knowledgeable of treatment options. Would highly recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaher Srour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hanover, PA.

  • Dr. Thomas Toner Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Hanover, PA 0.44 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    41
  • Dr. Bret Sobota

    Dr. Bret Sobota

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Hanover, PA 0.70 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    23
  • Dr. James Manning Jr

    Otolaryngology

    Hanover, PA 0.70 mi

    3.5
    (12)
    33