ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zahida Tayyib Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zahida Tayyib?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zahida Tayyib?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Helpful, comprehensive analysis

Both my husband and I were evaluated by Dr. Tayyib, for different issues and in both cases her analysis and intervention were spot on, and very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Insightful, Intuitive diagnostic skills

Referred to Dr. Tayyib for evaluation of my current medical regimen; she was particularly skilled in explaining how the psychotropic medicines worked. She also encouraged me to give an improved self summary of challenges and history to support accurate prescribing. My health is much improved...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2013

She's nice and welcoming, but that doesn't mean she's a quality dr. She spent most of my visits telling me that everything is fine and telling me stories about her children and motherhood. She would ask how I was but in a way like, "things are good for you, right?" How could I say no. She also made some weird comments like I should have more children--not something a dr. should say. If you just need meds and you feel pretty good she's fine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

RN

Excellent Psychiatrist, especially for women. Friendly, caring & down to earth.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 14th, 2011

wonderful dr and friend

i have been a patient for over 10 years and know that she if one of the most kind and caring professionals in the world. i love her for all of her great qualities!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zahida Tayyib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.

  • Dr. Saad Shakir

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    34
  • Dr. Guohua Xia

    Dr. Guohua Xia

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mountain View, CA 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    30
  • Dr. Philip Liu

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Mountain View, CA 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (6)
    42