The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaid Fadhli Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaid Fadhli?


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Waiting from 1:10lm to 3pm for the 1:30appt, no apologies from MD. Staff courteous.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

TERRIBLE

Absolutely would not recommend this doctor or this office. The staff as well and the doctor was rude and unprofessional. I waited with my father for over an hour until he was seen. We asked the nurse about the delay and with an attitude she said ask the doctor. The doctor was unprofessional, also rude, and ill mannered. He stated he was late because he too is human and he had to check to see if he had a blood clot in his leg. His responses to my father's concerns were offensive and cold. I would caution anyone who thinks of visiting.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

excellent doctor

I would highly recommend Dr. Fadhli, he is an excellent doctor. Sometimes the wait time is longer than 30 mins, but a good doctor is worth waiting for!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

a very fine Doctor

Doctor Fadhli is very good ..I highly suggest that if you need a second opion..get it fron him...he saved my life in 2007..God bless the man and his Family.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 14th, 2010

The best.

First met him in 1998 in the ER at FLorida Hospital Kissimmee. He has been my doctor ever since. He is the best, very caring, remembered me after 10 years that I did not have to see him. Spends time with his patients explaining...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

very professional and alwasy trys to help you save money!very impressive!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

A very ...very good Dr.

Dr. Fadhli is a very good Dr. He takes the time to explain what he`s found and what would be the best treatment for you.I had been to 2 other doctors before finding Dr.Fadhli...one told me to"walk it off"...can you believe that...the other said that it would go away in a week...Dr, Fadhli ordered test and had a CT scan ,,,they found that I had renal cell kidney cancer...he did two operations,first removed my left kidney that was consumed in a large mass,spleen and adrenal gland and the second ,he removed the other adrenal gland...my last PET scan shows NO sign of any more cancer ...I owe this man more than my life...he`s very easy to talk to and he`s very open with you about your treatment...I highly recommend him....I would not be here today if he had not been such a professional ..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaid Fadhli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Fischer

    Dr. Jeffrey Fischer

    Urology

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    32
  • Dr. Brian Parnes

    Dr. Brian Parnes

    Urology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Badalament

    Dr. Robert Badalament

    Urology

    Kissimmee, FL 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    37