ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaid Khalil Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaid Khalil?


32 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Dr who listens to patients

My mother is 87 yrs old who does not speak English. One of her children goes to her appointment as an interpreter and I am one of them. Dr. Khalil always take time to listen and try to find the best treatment for her. He deserves 5 stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

None responsive office

It's been 3 weeks since I did my annual physical exam, and no one called with results. I called, and left messages to call me back, and emailed 2 times, and still no response.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

TOO BUSY FOR THEIR OWN GOOD

I have been seeing Dr. Khalil since 1992 and we have loved him for years; however, now they will not answer the phone, if they do they do not have any appointments, and if you walk in they make you sit for hours. The staff is acting very unprofessional and operating the office in very unprofessional ways. Its a shame b/c the Dr. is actually a very nice man.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

Professional and Caring doctor

Our family has been going to Dr. Khalil for about 10 years. We find him to be professional, caring and able to diagnose and refer patients better than any other doctor we have had. We feel very lucky to have found Dr. Khalil and will continue to go to him as his caring attitude never changes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

He is one of the best that, we have ever seen........god bless him and his family,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Horrible experience

If there is a zero star, I will give this practice a zero star. I have to admit that I'm not in the best position to say how good or how bad this doctor is, because after two weeks trying to schedule my appointment, I still have not been admitted yet!!! I first scheduled my appointment last Thursday. The lady asked me to come in before 9:00am (they open at 9:00 am) because I'm a new patient. It snowed last Wednesday, but I didn't get any cancellation notice, and when I called in Thursday morning, they have the same regular voicemail (we open today at 9:00am). So I made a really hard effort to drive there. Office was closed, no one was there. I waited for an hour in case they were just delayed, no one came in. I also left several messages, hoping they would at least check voicemails. No response. So I left really frustrated.I called in again Friday, and left voicemails. Again, no one called me back. I tried a few times this week too. No reaponses. I'm so frustrated and I don't know what I did wrong and why they just keep ignoring me.The reason I need to see the doctor was because I was feeling naucious, but after two weeks, I don't feel it anymore. If a doctor can't provide care to patient in time, it doesn't really matter how good he is. I couldn't imagine having someone like this doctor to be my family doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

I hate doctors, nurses and their offices. But Dr. Khalil is really amazing and I like going to see him as my PCP. Dr. Khalil would spend time talking about the problem but he would also ask if everything else is okay. I really feel that he cares a lot about his patients. He is truly a professional and I hope all the doctors are like him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

There should be a rating higher for Dr. Khalil. He is a true outstanding professional and even a better human being. Thank you Dr. Khalil for taking such great care of our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Happy Patient

Dr. Khalil is wonderful, patient, and makes you feel comfortable. My husband and I are both patients and are both very satisfied. The support staff are very friendly and helpful (contrary to some common reputation of support staff at medical facilities.)

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

Thank you

Thank you for being our doctor..May God bless you,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2009

Caring and thorough and understanding doctor with vey gentle unhurried manners

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2008

Great Doctor

Meticulous, caring and smart. Noticed my illness and accurately diagnosed it even without me complaining of any pain. He has saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaid Khalil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vienna, VA.

  • Dr. Nomi Shaool

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Vienna, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Barbara Mackie

    Dr. Barbara Mackie

    Allergy and Immunology, Family Medicine

    Vienna, VA 0.10 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    26
  • Dr. Micha Joffee

    Family Medicine

    Vienna, VA 0.13 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    17