The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed?


18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

a very pleasant doctor who listens

i am a new patient and dr vally was very pleasant with great bedside manners and listened to my probliems....will continue his service

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

Very Professional

Love his bedside manner...very friendly and outgoing. I was having extreme pain after my surgery to repair a severely broken femur. Dr. Vally prescribed a non-opiate alternative for me that worked better than the Norco I had been using.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

Disorganized

Takes other phone calls during your appointment, gives out information and never explains, doesn't get to know or remember his patients, only available 2 weeks a month, cannot talk to a person when calling the office only able to leave messages and they are often never responded to.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Dr. Vally was actually a Worker's Comp doctor for my pre op clearance. Very kind, and knows his stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Great Doctor

Saw Dr. Vally in Irvine. Great doctor. Spent over 45 min with me, went over all my medications, and really explained what my problems are and what my treatment plan will be. Thank you!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Very nice staff. All very professional and friendly!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Green

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    37
  • Dr. Charles Rudolph

    Dr. Charles Rudolph

    Orthopedic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    31
  • Dr. Maria Danilychev

    Dr. Maria Danilychev

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17