Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine San Diego, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.3)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    28%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
a very pleasant doctor who listens
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
i am a new patient and dr vally was very pleasant with great bedside manners and listened to my probliems....will continue his service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2017
Very Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love his bedside manner...very friendly and outgoing. I was having extreme pain after my surgery to repair a severely broken femur. Dr. Vally prescribed a non-opiate alternative for me that worked better than the Norco I had been using.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Disorganized
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes other phone calls during your appointment, gives out information and never explains, doesn't get to know or remember his patients, only available 2 weeks a month, cannot talk to a person when calling the office only able to leave messages and they are often never responded to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vally was actually a Worker's Comp doctor for my pre op clearance. Very kind, and knows his stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. Vally in Irvine. Great doctor. Spent over 45 min with me, went over all my medications, and really explained what my problems are and what my treatment plan will be. Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice staff. All very professional and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zain Vally-Mahomed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.