Dr. Zakirhusain Patel MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 38.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Love our family doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful! Matter of fact he treats my entire family, four generations. Very pleased indeed! He is so observant to our individual needs! He is a very busy doctor but he never forgets who I am, what I need, or anything. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 11th, 2013
was a patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was going to Dr. Patel for swelling problems and he never did anything for me but offered me meds for depression...which I didn't need for swelling! I now go to a Dr. that has found my problem/thyroid problems and now on meds that is working and I now feel so much better. I really advise for no one to go to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Patel for 3 yrs. and will never go back. I rec'd a letter saying I had a medical condition he was unable to address. Just an excuse to drop both my husband and myself. I will find a better doctor, who actually has a real bookkeeper who can fill claims in a timely fashion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Tried to give me medicine I didn't need. I don't see how & why he is a Dr. I wouldn't take my dog to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never go back! He has very bad bedside manners! Not Caring at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 28th, 2013
Was a patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so disappoiinted in him as Dr! He even took a personal phone call in the middle of my appointment with him. I will never go back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2009
Good Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. The wait time is minimal, however he spends significant time in the exam room and covers all bases. I highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zakirhusain Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Krzysztof Lewandowski

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marwan Obid

40 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Aymen Kenawy

10 years experience

4.4 of 5