The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zalman Suldan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zalman Suldan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zalman Suldan?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

great Dr.

great Dr, great staff that follows up

Wait time
10 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 25th, 2013

Not impressed

I was realy quite shocked how cold, and uncaring this dr.was, he didnt take the time to listen to me, he gave me no time , i found his arrogance realy disrespectful, if u r a dr.u need to listen to ur patients too..or dont be a dr!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2012

NOT a caring doctor! Look Elsewhere

This doctor may have good training but when it comes to communication with patients, there is nobody home!! His office is fairly incompetant and don't expect return calls within a resonable time. Soooo sad that he practices medicine in this poor manner. There are plenty of other doctors in this field that would treat you much better. Keep looking, you'll be glad you did

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2011

As a patient who's immune system is compromised by cancer I have found this Dr. willing to make time and spend time with me when I need to see him. Extremely thorough and caring his partner Dr. Joesephs and their staff are just great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zalman Suldan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Mohammad Younus

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology, Residency

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. John Griffin

    Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Morris Friedman

    Dr. Morris Friedman

    Internal Medicine

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    17