ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zane Pollard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zane Pollard?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Family w/ 26 years of experience with him!

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Dr. Pollard has been seeing me since I was 4 years old, I am now 20. He also sees my younger brother who is 9, Dr. Pollard was also the man who did my older sisters surgeries. And not once have we ever had any problems with him or his staff, we are always recommending him to others because of how great we consider him. I was able to go with my younger brother to an appt. and though Dr. Pollard did a great job with him. My brother was scared to have his eyes dilated, but Dr. Pollard was wonderful in being calm with my brother and eventually being able to do the drops without a fight. I have been with Dr. Pollard for 15 years and my family has been with him for 26 years because of my oldest sister and we are beyond satisfied with him! We would never go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good eye Dr

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I am 31 yrs old and have been going to him since I was 6mo old I believe. He to me is the best! I am now taking my son to leave him he is the best would suggest him to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Not even said good morning.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2014

GREAT WITH YOUNGER CHILDREN. BEDSIDE MANNER NOT SO GOOD AS OUR CHILD GOT OLDER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr Pollard is the worst most abusive doctor I have ever been to. I would be very cautious if you choose this practice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointed

Posted on February 16th, 2011

I would never recommend Dr. Pollard to treat any child that may have fears of doctors. He was extremely impatient and quite rude. My child had seen her brother go through surgery recently and has developed her own fears. Dr. Pollard made me and my child feel terrible. I will not be using his office for the surgery my daughter needs. I was very disappointed with this doctor and feel he needs a lesson in bedside manner with children.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent Pediatric Ophthalmologist

Posted on August 26th, 2010

Dr. Pollard correctly diagnosed and corrected my daughter's vision at age 13 months. She is now 8 years old and I would not trust her eyes to anyone else.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zane Pollard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.