ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaneta Bulaj Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaneta Bulaj?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaneta Bulaj?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

Good doctor however could use some beside manners!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Dr. Bulaj is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and addresses the issues and is a wonderful listener.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

She isn't a simple pill pusher, she listens and gives solid attention.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

My first visit with her left me feeling satisfied. But she really failed at following through with my health issues and treated me like a hot potato. She was dismissive and lacked concern for my quality of care. Very disappointed and would never refer her to anyone that needs a doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Dr Bulaj.

What a wonderful Physician! Dr Bulaj is comprehensive, attentive, caring and dutiful in her practice. I dare you to find someone who can convince a 52 year old man to change his habits, Dr Bulaj convinced me! She is top notch!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Dr. Bulaj is very kind and very interested in my overall health. She is very thorough and treats me as an equal partner in my healthcare. She is willing to listen to my concerns and ideas and implement that into my treatment plan if possible. She takes time to make sure that nothing has been overlooked and follows up tests results with a phone call to tell you the results. I feel very lucky to have found such a competent, caring and kind physician. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2015

DISMISSIVE, UNSYMPATHETIC AND RUDE!

I cannot believe this woman is a Dr. She left me feeling absolutely horrible. I waited for 45 minutes and she treated me like I was a pain in her day. Just terrible.....

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2009

She is a doctor who gives you choices on what to do for your needs and wants to help as much as she can

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaneta Bulaj is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.

  • Dr. John Stanchfield

    Dr. John Stanchfield

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Margaret Lunt

    Dr. Margaret Lunt

    Internal Medicine

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. Vamsee Mohan Yaganti

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Salt Lake City, UT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    9