ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zannos Grekos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zannos Grekos?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

The most caring and compassionate doctor ever.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Doc treks has done wonderful medical results with my difficult heart problems
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Dr. Grekos. Best doctor since sliced bread.

Dr. Grekos has been my doctor since I moved to Florida. He and his staff are the perfect model that all other doctors should follow. Yes, there may be a little bit of a wait before you get into a room with Dr. Grekos but after you ate in, you immediately realize why there is a small wait. Dr. Grekos doesn't just ask you a couple of questions and then say, "I'll see you in a month", he spends as much time with you as you feel necessary. You will never leave his office saying "I wish I could have asked him this or he didn't even listen to me". You can ask him a thousand questions and he will never cut you short. You can ask him about other physical problems that you have that aren't even related to your heart and he will help you. If I ever drop Dr. Grekos I will probably have to find 3-4 doctors in order to het the care I need. He is a great doctor who wears many hats, his speciality is cardiology but you would be amazed at the vast knowledge that he knows about medicines and the body.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

THINKS OUT OF THE NORMAL MEDICAL BOX.....GREAT...

Dr Grekos is a VERY intellegent Cardilogist, and understands what it takes to research whatthe patient problems are..He has treated myself for several years and I plan to continue with his treatment....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Wonderful human being! Best cardiologist in town!

I can not say enough about the quality of this doctor, both as a person and also as a professional. He is the most caring and giving individual I have been with. He gives you the impression you are his only patient, amd he has a big follow up of really sick people. He makes them filling better even from the first visit. I would recommend him to anyone either for internal medicine or cardiology or better yet for second opinion. He is second to none. God Bless You, Dr. Grekos.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Dr. Zannos Grekos....Great Doctor

I would recommend Dr. Grekos to anybody, he is the most caring Doctor that I have ever come in contact with. Yes, there is a little bit of a wait before you see the doctor however I realized that the reason for the wait is because when you go into the exam room with the doctor he spends a lot of time with you. I feel that if a person wants that type of care from a doctor it's worth the wait. He'll sit there with you and answer any questions that you have, and his PA works the same way. You don't just get the quick exam and out you go. Dr. Grekos is a very caring doctor and you will never get the feeling that he doesn't care about you. The office staff also couldn't be any nicer to you. If you call with a problem a nurse or the doctor will speak to you either right then and there or you will get a call beac promptly. Dr. Grekos is a really amazing doctor, I can't believe how knowledgeable he is.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

a nightmare!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zannos Grekos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita Springs, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Flynn

    Dr. Michael Flynn

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Bonita Springs, FL 1.32 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    29
  • Dr. Bruce Gelinas

    Dr. Bruce Gelinas

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 1.62 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    13
  • Dr. Alberto Rotsztain

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bonita Springs, FL 1.62 mi

    50