ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaveen Kureishy Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaveen Kureishy?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

I have never had a doctor take their time to talk to you and discuss your options of treatment. Dr. Kureishy takes time to do this.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2013

Caring compassionate intelligent and thorough

Dr Kureishy treated my very ill Mother and was very compassionate, intelligent and thorough. I was very impressed with his ability to recommend the best course of care and treatment and to explain all the options to the family. He is a great doctor, in my opinion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Dr Kureishy is a wonderful doctor. Sorry to say his staff, not so great!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Dr listens too much to his nurse

Dr was my family Dr for years....then a fight broke out between myself and his nurses daughter and friends. The nurse started treating me really badly because of this. I always felt uncomfortable after this. I went to call and speak to him about something I felt was important to me....he didn't call back for a while, and when he did, he discharged me as a patient...oh well, what goes around comes around.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Dr. Kureishy is a very caring person.I feel that I can trust him with anything. His staff is excellent. I put my life in his hands. He is the best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2009

I WENT TO HIM FOR PAIN RELIEF,HE SAID HE WOULD HELP,BUT WHEN THE INS. COMP. GAVE HIM PROBLEMS.HE DECIDED HE DID'NT WANT TO BOTHER. SO HE AND HIS NURSE SHARON, STARTED TO TREAT ME HORRIBLE. HE TOLD ME I WAS'NT WORTH THE PAPERWORK, HE WOULD MAKE ME WAIT HOURS TO SEE HIM, HE WOULD CONSTANTALY WRITE MY SCRIPT WRONG. IT USED TO BE A RUNNING JOKE AT THE PHARMACY ON HOW MANY TIMES I WOULD HAVE TO GO BACK AND GET IT RIGHT.HE MADE MY LIFE MISERABLE.HE WANTED ME OUT,AND THOUGHT IF HE TREATED BAD I WOULD,BUT WHEN YOU HAVE AS MUCH PAIN AS I HAVE,YOU CAN STAND HORRIBLE TREATMENT. IKEPT ASKING HIM TO HELP ME FIND ANOTHER DR., HE Said he knew of none. someday we will meet on my terms!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2008

A caring person before he became a very good Dr.

I travel about 25 miles to see Dr. Kureishy, and there is a doctor 1 block from my house, this is how much I like Dr. Kureishy.He doesn't treat you like your a number. He knows who you really are and cares. Some Dr.'s I went to make you feel like your rushed in and out so they can make a quota for the day. Dr. Kureishy never rushes you and really listens to what you are saying to him.I can't say enough good things about this Dr. I think he is a good Dr. because he is a good person at heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

July 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaveen Kureishy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Dale, WV.

  • Dr. Ori Tzuk

    Dr. Ori Tzuk

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glen Dale, WV 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Melvin Saludes

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glen Dale, WV 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Madhu Dharawat

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Glen Dale, WV 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    35