ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zaven Arslanian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zaven Arslanian?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

Yup! Horrible!

I dont know where to begin. I have never been to a doctor's office that is so unprofessional and disrespectful as this one. First of all I had to wait close to 40 minutes just to be seen by the doctor. While waiting, I witnessed his staff talking about confidential medical info about other patients very loud in a mocking manner. I even heard them cursing, which is so unproffesional. Then the doctor saw me for less than 5 minutes and didn't answer directly to any of my questions. Anyway, I'm NEVER going back there again!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

DO NOT GO THERE.

Horrible staff. The lady at the desk made my authorization, and she made an authorization under my sister's name instead of mine. How careless can you be about your job? I mean, when I went for a visit they pulled my name out and this is just RIDICULOUS!!!!! GET A BETTER STAFF THAT ACTUALLY CARES ABOUT THEIR JOB. HORRIBLE. SO DISAPPOINTING.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2009

HORRIBLE!!!!

Him AND his staff were VERY unprofessional.... they hung up on me multiple times and they do NOT know how to refer a patient. Basically, I did his job for him... will NEVER go back to him again!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2009

You spend about 15-20 minutes waiting after your appt for the nurse to call you in. Then wait another 30 minutes for the doctor to get off his personal call to come in & see you for literraly 2 mintues, diagnose you before your done explaining what is wrong. Make a joke of everything. You basically want to slap him across the face. They will write you a referral without check first with your insurance whether or not the procedure they are writing needs a pre-auth or not, so like an idiot you go to the lab fill paperwork give them the referral card and they tell you sorry we can't help you without a pre auth. Their phone is busy all the time, you have to have a few lines redialing so that after the 20th time you can actually get through. This doctor & his office are a JOKE! Sorry but if you need some medical attention, you will NOT get it by seeing this Doc! Anything you say is bascially not important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zaven Arslanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Gor Agababian

    General Practice

    Glendale, CA 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Alber Karamanoukian

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Glendale, CA 0.07 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Kay Hooshmand

    General Practice, Residency

    Glendale, CA 0.07 mi