The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zbigniew Dombek Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zbigniew Dombek?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Great Doc

Excellent care and a very efficiently run office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Dombek is often times brusque but one must weigh that against his ability to diagnose and treat the various ailments of mankind. He is thorough but I sometimes leave his office wanting to cry at his shortness but I return because I know he will take care of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Why?

Howcome everytime I try to call the office, I get a busy signal? The only time the phone rings is when the answering service is on call. I dont know what is going on there but the phone system has got to be addressed!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Avoid at all costs

Refused me a simple chest xray because I didn't have a fever despite cough, history of pneumonia. Wound up hospitalized, almost died due to delayed treatment. Absolute quack with no bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2009

Dr. Dombeck.

Thank you Dr. Dombeck for making an appointment with such a short notice (in less than 15 hrs)to examine my son who needed a complete medical evaluation for a physical test required for employment with the Federal Government. Without this physical examination my son would have missed the deadline to apply for this important job with the Government.Thank you Dr. Dombeck for your availability when most needed.God bless you and your Staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 28th, 2009

hjg
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2008

High Recomendations!

Dr. Dombek has been our family Dr. for 10 years now. He delievered all 3 of my kids, and is their Dr as well. We have never had a problem getting in to see him. He has excellent bedside manners, and is very good about explaining medical concerns. We LOVE him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zbigniew Dombek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fitchburg, MA.

  • Dr. James Tollman

    Dr. James Tollman

    Hospitalist, Family Medicine

    Fitchburg, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Michele Pugnaire

    Dr. Michele Pugnaire

    Family Medicine

    Fitchburg, MA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Mark Rollo

    Dr. Mark Rollo

    Family Medicine

    Fitchburg, MA 0.87 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    33