The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zeena Marshall Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zeena Marshall?


24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Never forgot the service

One of my first docters about 25 years ago laural oaks inpatient i could mever forget her and the excelence of care recived from dr zeena marshell u are the best in the world

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Worst Ever

so unprofessional. she is awful and the office is poorly run. only gave a star because I had to to write a review

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

terrible experience

Not only is she cold and mean, but she keeps patients waiting for hours. Then she screws up your prescriptions. Really an awful person.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

You get the Dr's undivided attention. You never feel rushed and you leave there with no questions unanswered.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2011

Great Dr.

As an adult, I was very hesitant about seeking professional help concerning some of the very personal problems I was dealing with. These problems were affecting my personal and more importantly my professional life in very dramatic and negative ways. I ultimately gave in and decided to seek professional help, in that I refused to let another year go by, in which the emotional baggage I was carrying could continue to hold me down and keep me from moving forward in my life. I visited Dr. Marshall upon a friends advice, and at first was very skeptical about what was happening. What I didnt realize till later on in our sessions was that Dr. Marshall was slowly allowing me to look deeper into my personal issues by prodding me very lightly with questions of why or how did that make you feel. She finally convinced me to begin taking something of which would help me deal with my issues, all the while continuing to talk with me about getting to the root of my personal issues. Please know by making the choice to seek a professional such as Dr. Marshall, and her quiet and indirect questioning of myself put me on a course of self repair and personal growth and that after a few months my life began to turn around. My personal and professional life began to bloom and prosper. I am now am in a healthy relationship, in complete control of my emotions, which has led to a promotion, bringing me to a new level in my career, and I owe this all to Dr. Marshalls guidance and quiet professional advice.I fully recommend her services to anyone who might ask and as such have penned this recommendation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

This doctor was excellent!

A truly excellenet doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zeena Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronxville, NY.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (26)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rehana Latif

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Bronxville, NY 0 mi

    3.1
    (34)
    36
  • Dr. Christina Antoine

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Family Medicine

    Bronxville, NY 0 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    22