Dr. Zeena Marshall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Never forgot the service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of my first docters about 25 years ago laural oaks inpatient i could mever forget her and the excelence of care recived from dr zeena marshell u are the best in the world
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Worst Ever
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
so unprofessional. she is awful and the office is poorly run. only gave a star because I had to to write a review
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
terrible experience
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is she cold and mean, but she keeps patients waiting for hours. Then she screws up your prescriptions. Really an awful person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You get the Dr's undivided attention. You never feel rushed and you leave there with no questions unanswered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
STAY AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2011
Great Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As an adult, I was very hesitant about seeking professional help concerning some of the very personal problems I was dealing with. These problems were affecting my personal and more importantly my professional life in very dramatic and negative ways. I ultimately gave in and decided to seek professional help, in that I refused to let another year go by, in which the emotional baggage I was carrying could continue to hold me down and keep me from moving forward in my life. I visited Dr. Marshall upon a friends advice, and at first was very skeptical about what was happening. What I didnt realize till later on in our sessions was that Dr. Marshall was slowly allowing me to look deeper into my personal issues by prodding me very lightly with questions of why or how did that make you feel. She finally convinced me to begin taking something of which would help me deal with my issues, all the while continuing to talk with me about getting to the root of my personal issues. Please know by making the choice to seek a professional such as Dr. Marshall, and her quiet and indirect questioning of myself put me on a course of self repair and personal growth and that after a few months my life began to turn around. My personal and professional life began to bloom and prosper. I am now am in a healthy relationship, in complete control of my emotions, which has led to a promotion, bringing me to a new level in my career, and I owe this all to Dr. Marshalls guidance and quiet professional advice.I fully recommend her services to anyone who might ask and as such have penned this recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2009
This doctor was excellent!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
A truly excellenet doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zeena Marshall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronxville, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Rehana Latif

36 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nasir Naqvi

15 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Dubroff

23 years experience

3.8 of 5