ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zeeshaan Khan Is this you?
  • 35
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zeeshaan Khan?


61 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

ER Consult

Dr. khan was a consulting orthopedist on an emergent care basis. He was very kind and professional. After admittance, he was compassionate and, I felt, thorough in investigating my condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Dr. Kahn, viewed my MRI and is sending for injections. This is his first option. He can operate but last resort. I like that.

Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Great Surgeon

Explained the whole process in detail, and was upfront and honest . Didnt get anything sugar coated and thats the way i like it. I felt like i was in good hands and turned out i was. Would recomend

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Helped me with herniated l4/l5 back to 100%

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Dr khan is warm caring and very good at what he does.. He saved me from being in a wheelchair

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

GREAT experience. Would do it again!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I made it look like follow up was bad but it was simply that I only needed to see him once and at that time he made arrangements for future help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2014

Very Nice & Professional

Was in much pain , but since my microdiscectomy , I feel much better. Dr.Khan walked me through & explained everything ,He is a nice young man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Great Service - Definitely cares for his patients

HE was very professional and genuinely cares for his patients. Told me exactly what i was in for and the Negatives / Positives of what was likely after surgery.Thanks Doc

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zeeshaan Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Sarat Kunapuli

    Dr. Sarat Kunapuli

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    10
  • Dr. Bruce Markman

    Dr. Bruce Markman

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    4.1
    (38)
    21
  • Dr. George Mauerman

    Dr. George Mauerman

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    50