Dr. Zeeshaan Khan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.2)

58 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
ER Consult
Dr. khan was a consulting orthopedist on an emergent care basis. He was very kind and professional. After admittance, he was compassionate and, I felt, thorough in investigating my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kahn, viewed my MRI and is sending for injections. This is his first option. He can operate but last resort. I like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained the whole process in detail, and was upfront and honest . Didnt get anything sugar coated and thats the way i like it. I felt like i was in good hands and turned out i was. Would recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me with herniated l4/l5 back to 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr khan is warm caring and very good at what he does.. He saved me from being in a wheelchair
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT experience. Would do it again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made it look like follow up was bad but it was simply that I only needed to see him once and at that time he made arrangements for future help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Very Nice & Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was in much pain , but since my microdiscectomy , I feel much better. Dr.Khan walked me through & explained everything ,He is a nice young man

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Great Service - Definitely cares for his patients
HE was very professional and genuinely cares for his patients. Told me exactly what i was in for and the Negatives / Positives of what was likely after surgery.Thanks Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zeeshaan Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.