Dr. Zeeshaan Khan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    25%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
ER Consult
Dr. khan was a consulting orthopedist on an emergent care basis. He was very kind and professional. After admittance, he was compassionate and, I felt, thorough in investigating my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kahn, viewed my MRI and is sending for injections. This is his first option. He can operate but last resort. I like that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained the whole process in detail, and was upfront and honest . Didnt get anything sugar coated and thats the way i like it. I felt like i was in good hands and turned out i was. Would recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Acceptional doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Acceptiin doctor, caring, good hearted, well educated, takes the time needed with his patients asking 'what else can I do for you' and 'do you have any other questions I can answer' he did great on my major lumbar surgery two years ago and I cannot thank him and God enough for seeing me through such hardships that could have easily paralyzed me from my waist down or more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me with herniated l4/l5 back to 100%
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr khan is warm caring and very good at what he does.. He saved me from being in a wheelchair
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT experience. Would do it again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I made it look like follow up was bad but it was simply that I only needed to see him once and at that time he made arrangements for future help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2014
Very Nice & Professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was in much pain , but since my microdiscectomy , I feel much better. Dr.Khan walked me through & explained everything ,He is a nice young man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Great Service - Definitely cares for his patients
HE was very professional and genuinely cares for his patients. Told me exactly what i was in for and the Negatives / Positives of what was likely after surgery.Thanks Doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zeeshaan Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

Doctor

Dr. George Mauerman

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kasra Ahmadinia

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Bischoff

34 years experience

4.7 of 5