Overall Review

4.7
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extrmemely please with Dr. Mamood. Could not be happier. Easy to talk too. Explains things very clear. easy to understand. He made me feel like I was his only patient and that he was there for me, and not just an employee in a clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Always in good hands
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahmoud is always attentive... listening quietly and then offering sound, reasonable medical advice. His knowledge of all things current is commendable and his manner of relaying his opinions, reassuring. I would highly recommend Dr. Mahmood to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very impressed with Dr. Mahmood's knowledge, his calm confident demeanor and professionalism. I am confident in his care and advice. I feel comfortable in approaching him with any of my health related questions and concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, caring and understanding of your healthcare needs. I feel comfortable that he goes above and beyond to assist to my healthcare needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Overall good experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, attentive, and plain good. Highly recommend. Office runs like fine working machine. They are helpful and nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
DO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahmood takes the time to listen to my concerns,ask my lots of questions regards to my health. He's always very professional and shows genuine care for me as a human been. Dr. Mahmood goes even beyond on he's patient care by taken the time and make a phone call himself to check on me.I really feel save been at Dr. Mahmood's care. I strongly recommend Do. Mahmood to my family and friends knowing he will provide then with the best care and compassion that in my point of view are essential to be a good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Dr Mahmood is very Professional and Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I began seeing Dr. Mahmood over a year ago. He reviewed my Health History and changed some medication dosages. He also gave me good advice regarding supplements that may be helpful in reducing swelling and pain. They did help. Depending on my need Dr Mahmood's staff has been able to have me seen from the same day to whenever works best for me. I would definitely recommend anyone needing a Family Dr to see Dr Mahmood.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Great Doctor, terrible phone system!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahmoud is the best doctor I have ever gone to!!! He is knowledgeable about everything medical. If he doesn't know, he finds out for you. Easy to talk to, great personality. Your office phone system is the WORST I have ever dealt with. Impossible to get thru to speak to anyone. On hold forever and then get disconnected. Spoke to office manager months ago and she assured us it would be taken care of. Well here we are still nothing done!! The staff and the drank all complain and say there is nothing they can do. Your manager needs to GO!!!! If she can't get this taken care of in this amount of time, its time to replace heR NOW. When you are not feeling well, this is the last thing you need to deal with!!! Thank you for listening.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Feedback
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely trust Dr Mahmood with my life! He is great at what he does. Unusal today to find a Doctor with great bedside manner and it comes naturally with Dr Mahmood
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Review of Dr Mahmood
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 40 y/o female in the medical field. Dr Mahmood is the best physician I've had the opportunity to see as a patient. He is extremely attentive to his patients needs, addresses all questions and concerns, and despite being extremely busy always spends a lot of time with me. An added bonus is that there is a lab on site so no need to go anywhere else for lab work. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM A SNOWBIRD. DR. MAHMOOD IS MY PRIMARY DOCTOR FOR THE 6 OR 7 MONTHS I AM IN FLORIDA. I REALLY LIKE DR. MAHMOOD. I CAN ALWAYS GET TO SEE HIM RIGHT AWAY IF I AM SICK. THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL TOO. I CONSIDER MYSELF LUCKY TO HAVE DR. MAHMOOD AS MY DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Dr. Mahmood
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent little time with me - in and out of the initial examining room in a flash. Sent me to hospital for tests. Hospital found nothing wrong, but I got a bill that was over $2,000 which was completely unnecessary if Mahmood had just taken a bit more time examining me and asking me questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zeeshan Mahmood, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Margate, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Anju Sood

28 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Giusto

37 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ujjwala Kalangi

5.0 of 5