The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zeinab Fath El Bab Is this you?
  • 54
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zeinab Fath El Bab?


75 Ratings with 16 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Great doc long wait
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

Best OBGYN ever!

Dr. Zeinab has not only helped me and my husband tremendously, but also delivered my sister 20+ years ago and still asks how our mom is doing. She's so caring and kind!! I sadly had to have a D&C about 3 years ago and Dr. Z. help my hand while I went under and was so compassionate throughout the whole ordeal. I had to move as we are a military family but she always asks how me and my family are doing whenever my sister sees her. She is super professional, compassionate and amazing at what she does!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Nice doctor but office needs major update. Very old furniture & doesn't look clean

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

I recommend her to all my friends, she is very thorough in her work. The receptionists are very nice and help you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

She is so caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr.Z is an angel

Amazing , beautiful angel , inside and out . Best doctor anyone could ask for . She is my angel <3

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

This doctor needs to retire

This doctor does not keep up to date on treatment of pregnancy complications, and has her nurses do her dirty work like tell patients they should not have any more children. My experience with Dr. Z was a nightmare. I would never go back to her. When I was released she prescribed the wrong medications and I ended up in the emergency room. Her assistant also lacks a bedside manner. She and her husband both need to retire.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Dr. Zeinab delivered all four of my children and now cares for two of my daughters. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is knowledgable , caring and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

She is an amazing doctor listens to what I have to say

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Good doctor but will never go back.

Everyone I know that used Dr. Z couldn't say a bad word about her.So when I found out I am pregnant I did not hesitate to call the office and schedule my first appointment. I really loved the way Dr. Z was taking care of me, I truly felt like her only patient. Unfortunately it didn't last till the end. Because of insurance issues I was asked to leave the office 2 weeks before I went into labor. I was referred to a county clinic that didn't accept as a new patient. I understand I couldn't be seen at the office anymore but if Dr. Z cared so much about her patients she would've seen that I'm not at the clinic, I at least expected a follow up call from the office to double check if I got an appointment and just to see how I am doing. But you can't expect much from staff that doesn't care about the patients. I was not liked by Dr. Z's assistant since the beginning. I was always nice to her but one time I called the office concerned about a sharp pain she told me they don't have time for me and not to waste her time. Is that how you treat a patient?As I said Dr Z was a great ob for me but I will never go back to the office because of the staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

The most caring nice doctor I have ever met, she really truly cares about her patients!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

She's the best

I love Dr.Z! She is so sweet and caring and HONEST! She spends all the time you need with you, and answers all your questions. She follows up personally, and remembers everything about you! I seen her shopping once, and she asked about me (and my sister) knowing everything about us as patients. She really cares. She is a very 'motherly' type of woman!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zeinab Fath El Bab is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.

  • Dr. Andrew Nataloni

    Dr. Andrew Nataloni

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverhead, NY 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (28)
    35
  • Dr. Doralynne Di Pasquale

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverhead, NY 0.12 mi

    1.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Florence Rolston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Riverhead, NY 1.45 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    23