Dr. Zelda Billingy MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Montebello, CA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
GREAT CLINIC
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE CLINIC IS A LITTLE OUTDATED BUT THEIR STAFF ARE AMAZING. THEY'RE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE. I FELT LIKE HOME. DR. BILLINGY WAS VERY PATIENT AND LISTENED TO MY COMPLAINTS ABOUT MY HEALTH ISSUES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2010
gynecological care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like dr. Billingy, she is makes me feel comfortable. Alot of my friends and family members go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient for about two years and she's been a wonderful source of information. I turly appreciate her the ease of her bedside manners. Very caring and thorough. Another thing I really appreciated about Dr. Billingy was that she doesn't leave anything to chanced and always double checks if there's something (even the smallest things) unclear. A very experienced and competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
dont even go there
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
all i have to say is that i am going to the medical board..i have nothing good to say about her and her staff..so this should say it all
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2009
one of the worst ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
i saw her on my 2nd pregnancy which i sadly lost.. her office/womens clinic/skincare clinic i still dont know which one. i had the complicated pregnancy sometime in december.. i had blleding and all but i had a hard time getting an appt with her she send me for an ultrasound and because of insurance problem as they said she didnt push through to get this test done to atleast finally give me an answer if my baby is still alive. so i was blleding before the holiday and still she cant tell me if my baby is gone i suffered physically emotionally for atleast a month and she still wouldt recommend d&c. i have waited that long bleeding
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2014

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 9th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zelda Billingy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Montebello, CA.