ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zelda Billingy Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zelda Billingy?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

GREAT CLINIC

THE CLINIC IS A LITTLE OUTDATED BUT THEIR STAFF ARE AMAZING. THEY'RE VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE. I FELT LIKE HOME. DR. BILLINGY WAS VERY PATIENT AND LISTENED TO MY COMPLAINTS ABOUT MY HEALTH ISSUES. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

gynecological care

I really like dr. Billingy, she is makes me feel comfortable. Alot of my friends and family members go to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

I have been her patient for about two years and she's been a wonderful source of information. I turly appreciate her the ease of her bedside manners. Very caring and thorough. Another thing I really appreciated about Dr. Billingy was that she doesn't leave anything to chanced and always double checks if there's something (even the smallest things) unclear. A very experienced and competent doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

dont even go there

all i have to say is that i am going to the medical board..i have nothing good to say about her and her staff..so this should say it all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2009

one of the worst ever

i saw her on my 2nd pregnancy which i sadly lost.. her office/womens clinic/skincare clinic i still dont know which one. i had the complicated pregnancy sometime in december.. i had blleding and all but i had a hard time getting an appt with her she send me for an ultrasound and because of insurance problem as they said she didnt push through to get this test done to atleast finally give me an answer if my baby is still alive. so i was blleding before the holiday and still she cant tell me if my baby is gone i suffered physically emotionally for atleast a month and she still wouldt recommend d&c. i have waited that long bleeding

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zelda Billingy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montebello, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Lin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montebello, CA 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Cecilia Lin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montebello, CA 0.74 mi

    2.0
    (7)
    44
  • Dr. Lisa Vasquez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montebello, CA 0.80 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    10