ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhanna Fridel Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhanna Fridel?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Thank
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2010

Dr Fridel Saw me after I gave birth to my first child,she was condescending, thinking since she has children, my experience shouldn't matter.Her diagnosis was offwhen i complained about pain in the vagina, she disputed it with the excuse that just gave birth (10 weeks prior!) when i spoke about tests i want done due to family history, she disputed it since it was paternal side.clearly not knowing enough about genetics.when i complained about my duct nipple, she said it will pass and just let the baby suck on it.I found an amazing caring Dr few weeks later, had genetic testings done that showed mutation that matched my family history... scary but at least I know!found that u had a condition that causes pain and can be treated, and now is treated.and got great advice about the duct nipple, which went away when i was clearly close to needing antibiotics!!She is too "Green" and needs to do some more research in her own field

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

Excellent Professional

Dr Fridel is a highly educated and very dedicated professional. Dr Fridel is very committed to her patient's well being during and after consultation. I have seen Dr Fridel for 5 years now and I am confident to recommend her to every woman I know. Her new offices at St Vincent's Hospital are easily to get to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Best Doctor!

Dr. Fridel is a wonderful physician - she is intelligent, well educated, and caring. It's clear that she knows her patients. I recommend her to all of my friends. Not sure what the negative reviewer is talking about!!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Terribly bedside manner and rude staff

Unfriendly office staff every time I visited. I had an emergency, was in pain, and was told the doctor would call me back. I had to call three more times throughout the day before I could actually speak to Dr Fridel, and when Dr Fridel finally got on the phone with me, she insulted me and ultimately told me that she did not have time to take care of me. She was very rude, I would never recommend any one to this woman.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

3.7 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

2.3 Rating

January 26th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhanna Fridel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Leonid Sorkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brooklyn, NY

    2.8
    (51)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Hyunsoon Im

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    11
  • Dr. Vanessa Pena

    Dr. Vanessa Pena

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    9