ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhanna Logman Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhanna Logman?


40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Rate an exceptional Doctor

If you need breast surgery I highly recommend Dr. Logman. She is the Best Breast Surgeon I've ever seen! She did my double mastectomy and saved my life. Dr. Logman is a surgeon with exceptional skills which have made her be one of a kind, not only professionally as a doctor, but also humanely. Her knowledge, skill and personal, caring manner is unmatched. Thank you for yours truly a life-saving mission!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH DR LOGMAN & HER STAFF
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Dr. Logman is certainly one of a kind. She is not only caring, compassionate and down to earth, but she also gives the most accurate diagnosis. Dr. Logman's attention to detail saved my mothers life. As someone else has mentioned, she cares about her patients and only sends you to places where she trusts they will do a good job regarding mamo, pet scans MRIs and other procedures. Bonnie her nurse/receptionist is also an angel. She is SO thorough and does everything promptly. She also cares about all the patients and will always be there to answer questions (and even to listen to you vent!). Thank you Dr. Logman for being so wonderful!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr. Logman is one of the most caring, sincere, and personable doctors I have ever encountered. She is not only knowledge but very down to earth and easy to talk to. She explained that she has had horrible experiences with the radiology place I was going to (she said they were just money hungry and therefore not patient focused) and proceeded to recommend a place where the staff actually cares for and takes time to deal with patients. She has not treated me for anything but has definitely given me sound advice in our consultations.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Dr. was calm, appropriately dispassionate and thorough. She requested a review of the pathology slides as a matter of routine. She laid out all options for treatment and even discussed what she would do for herself in the same situation. All follow-up test were scheduled by her staff including appts. with a plastic surgeon. We left her office confidant that we had found the right surgeon.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

Excellent doctor

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

best doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhanna Logman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garden City, NY.

  • Dr Scott Siegel

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, General Surgery

    Franklin Square, NY

    4.5
    (2)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Cesar Sanz

    Dr. Cesar Sanz

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Pelaez

    Dr. Steven Pelaez

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Garden City, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    32