ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhiqian Wang Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhiqian Wang?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

September 5th, 2014

I saw Dr Wang when initially diagnosed with RA, He spent about a half hour with me in the initial appt. He gave me 2 handouts and I left not knowing much more than I did when I walked into his office. He was nice, but I wanted a Dr who would be aggressive with my treatment and explain things very clearly. I searched for another Dr right away and am very very happy that I switched. My new doc is amazing!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

highly recommond this doctor

Dr.Wang has been my Rheumotologist and my father's in the past 3 years. We trust him since he has a lot knowledge and always gives accurate diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 20th, 2012

Did not review chart before entering room. Wrongly gave prescription with too high dosage. Did not review blood workup. Does not have an internal medicine degree so is unable to take care of RAs other issues. Was very disappointed overall.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 21st, 2011

Doc was great!!! His staff was terrible & slow to help.. Stood at counter 15 minutes before being helped. Once I got to him, I was very happy with his care. Caring & easy to talk, explained everything to me in terms I could understand.. I would highly recommend Doctor Wang but hope the staff improves a great deal..

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhiqian Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, WA.

  • Dr. Mark Potter

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Arthur Molina III

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    22
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Dellaglio

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    31