The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zhiyong Li Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zhiyong Li?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

Best Doctor Around

In 2004 I was diagnosed with breast cancer and Dr. Li was willing to meet me immediately after receiving the news. He spent a lot of time with me making the plan for my treatment and is so kind and compassionate. He is the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have ever known. I am alive today because of Dr. Li.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Great doctor

One of the best doctors I've ever met. He is genuine and concerned for his patients. He took excellent care of my wife with outstanding results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2009

Exceptional.....

Dr. Li is one of the most caring, considerate docotrs Ihave encountered in a very long time. He met with me the samje day I was diagnosed with Breast caner so I would not spend the entire week-end worrying and wondering what was next. He explained every detail to me and told me to call if I had any more questions during the week-end. I am now approaching my five yr mark and I thank God every day for such a quick discovery and all the wonderful caring doctors that were there for me!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2009

Doctor Zhiyong Li is an outstanding doctor that I have ever met. His patients are always the first priority to him. He takes care of every patient as if you are a family member. He spends time to explants in details and answers all of our questions. A very intelligent doctor and easy to talk to as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zhiyong Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. Saira Hassan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Garland, TX 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Ruth Wachendorfer

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.23 mi

    21
  • Dr. Hashim Majeed

    Internal Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    26