ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ziad Hanna Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ziad Hanna?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ziad Hanna?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 36 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2016

Doctor Hanna is the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

I couldn't be happier with Dr Hanna, he is awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Ms

Great surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Dr. Hanna is absolutely wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr. Hannah is an Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Thank you Dr. Hanna for saving my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Great surgeon, wonderful human being, very caring and sincere, put my mind at ease, great results for a very complicated surgery..... Thank you Dr. Hanna.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Dr. Hanna is the best surgeon I evere worked with, he is extremely knowledgble and confident, He did a wonderfull job on my messed-up colon, many surgeons in SF gave up on my proplem after many surgeries, I love this man, he gave me my life back..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

A little too pompous; did not focus on the reason for visit; did not want to listen to patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Good surgen, but what a rue person.

Staff & hospital... AmaziNg

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Hanna is very personable and cares about his patients. He performed my gallbladder surgery and now I may need another surgery. I told him I was having problems with this medical problem and he told me not to worry about it. If I need medical attention he would take care of it. He really put my mind at ease and 2 years later I think it's time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ziad Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ukiah, CA.

  • Dr. Fredrick Burris

    General Surgery

    Ukiah, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Prashanth Navaran

    General Surgery

    Ukiah, CA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. William Cress

    Dr. William Cress

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Ukiah, CA 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41