The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ziad Melhem Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ziad Melhem?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

The receptionist in the office is awful. I called to ask if Dr Melhem delivers his patients, she did not want to answer me unless I am their patient and when I asked her how many doctors do you have in the office, she said you can look it up online and hang up. Do you think after such a reply I will become their patient? Never...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2013

Great guy

I was a young mother having my 1st child and Dr. Melham was great. I had never had a male doctor before and he wasn't creepy at all. He delivered my son and my sister's son a few months later. I had a normal pregnancy and my sister was very high risk and had to have an emergency c-section. He kept my crazy mom calm and definitely lightened up the mood. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a gyno

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

Dr. Melhem

Dr. Melhem makes me feel very comfortable and is professional as well as kind. He is a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2009

Dr.Melhem is a very good dr. He is patient and answers all ur questions up front, Gives the real deal on diagnosis and doesnt suger coat any thing. Best dr.to deliver as well.all the staff at the GYN Center are over qualified to see me, treat me and deliver my babies.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Friendly and adds levity at the right time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ziad Melhem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Sidra Yunas ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sidra Yunas

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Noelle Niemand

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    9
  • Dr. Harold Miller

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    53