Overall Review

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 35.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
takes vacations ,without telling patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr musatif leaves town alot with no notice ,,if u need your pain meds u will wait till he gets back sometimes 2 or 3 weeks past ,,when u needed them ,,it is a hassle ,,wait times are from 2 hours on on a doctor visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He, always, takes his time with you. He is spot on with his diagnosis. If unable to see him, the other doctors in the office are wonderful. Would recommend him or his staff to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited his office several years ago in an emergency and became a patient. Have referred several people to him, including my son and family. He is everything one could want in a doctor-caring, considerate, takes his time with each patient, accurate diagnosis, makes one feel at ease. Kind of doctor you don't find too often anymore. Thanks Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Best doctor ever!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ziad Musaitif is a great doctor who truly cares about his patients. He prescribes medication for people that work for their body but that don't cheat their wallets! Very unselfish, professional, and caring; nothing bad to say about him! He made me feel comfortable during my consultation and I will never regret first coming to him. His credentials assure me he is the very best and I trust he will take care of me and my family ALWAYS. Thanks Dr. Z!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr, i felt that he truly cares for my well being and his diagnosis is always spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's now my new family doc b/c he took the time to listen to what I had to say about all of my symptoms, figured out what was wrong, and prescribed me the appropriate treatment. My only regret was not going to him first and wasting time with my 2 previous family doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
Bad Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an arrognat jerk!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ziad Musaitif, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Pace

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Aaron Boyer

13 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Antoine Dawalibi

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor