ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ziad Musaitif Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ziad Musaitif?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.7 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

my Dr for 20 yrs

i have been seeing Dr musaitif for as long as I remember...i will never change drs...you will never ever have another Dr that has the bedside manner he has...he spends time with you talk to you not at you or down to you...i am patiently waiting for him start in his new practice wherever that is...i will stay with him wherever he goes...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

He listens to his patients. He takes time with his patients. Things that many doctors nowadays, don't do. Dr. Musaitif is truly one of a kind.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

takes vacations ,without telling patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

dr musatif leaves town alot with no notice ,,if u need your pain meds u will wait till he gets back sometimes 2 or 3 weeks past ,,when u needed them ,,it is a hassle ,,wait times are from 2 hours on on a doctor visit

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Great doctor. He, always, takes his time with you. He is spot on with his diagnosis. If unable to see him, the other doctors in the office are wonderful. Would recommend him or his staff to anyone.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Visited his office several years ago in an emergency and became a patient. Have referred several people to him, including my son and family. He is everything one could want in a doctor-caring, considerate, takes his time with each patient, accurate diagnosis, makes one feel at ease. Kind of doctor you don't find too often anymore. Thanks Dr.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Best doctor ever!!!

Dr. Ziad Musaitif is a great doctor who truly cares about his patients. He prescribes medication for people that work for their body but that don't cheat their wallets! Very unselfish, professional, and caring; nothing bad to say about him! He made me feel comfortable during my consultation and I will never regret first coming to him. His credentials assure me he is the very best and I trust he will take care of me and my family ALWAYS. Thanks Dr. Z!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Great dr, i felt that he truly cares for my well being and his diagnosis is always spot on.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2011

He's now my new family doc b/c he took the time to listen to what I had to say about all of my symptoms, figured out what was wrong, and prescribed me the appropriate treatment. My only regret was not going to him first and wasting time with my 2 previous family doctors.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2010

Bad Dr.

He is an arrognat jerk!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ziad Musaitif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Edward Pritzker

    Dr. Edward Pritzker

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Lashunda Williams

    Dr. Lashunda Williams

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (34)
    14
  • Dr. Eldon Samuel

    Family Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    22