ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Zied Taweh Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Zied Taweh?


20 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

He is AMAZING

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Rude. Doesn't listen, quick to pass judgement, and doesn't seem to know the side effects of medications. Stay way.

Will never come back.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Used to be a great Dr.

Always late. Used to be attentive but that changed. Almost positive a breast exam without anyone else present is wrong

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Once I lost private insurance and had medicare my quality of care became garbage.

Had interns come into the room without my being asked. Inappropriate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Does not listen

He just ushers you in and out , does not listen misses oblivious signs of your condition not satisfied with him or his assistant whose advice caused me to end up in ER in terrible pain. r

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Simply the best of the best.

I've been his patient for years and would never consider going to any other doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Moved two states away and drive 3-4 times yearly to see him. The best ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2013

Great doctor, AWFUL RECEPTIONIST!

I have been using Dr Taweh for years and he's a wonderful man and doctor. Unfortunately the receptionist at his Danbury office is the most rude, incompetent receptionist you'll ever come in contact with. Her name is Kelly and she is so awful that it completely ruins the experience. Dealing with her is so unbearable that I'm strongly considering changing doctors. Its truly unfortunate because I don't believe Dr Taweh has any idea that his office is being drug down by this miserable woman. I strongly recommend dealing with the other receptionist if possible. Otherwise you'll end up dealing with a very unintelligent and condescending individual. I hope Dr Taweh learns about her terrible customer service and removes her because she does not represent his office well.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Best doctor I have ever been to. Am not thijking of ever going to someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Taweh for over 5 years. He is a very caring person as well as an excellent doctor. He is patient, no question is a stupid question and never rushes his patients out of his office. I highly recommend Dr. Taweh!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2009

The Best of the Best

Dr Taweh is definitely the best of the best in every way. He's personable, knowledgeable, remembers even the smallest details of your history &/or ailment, and does it all with a smile. I've been a patient of his for years and I've highly recommended him to all of my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Zied Taweh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Schmierer

    Dr. Jeffrey Schmierer

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Paul Nee

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    23
  • Dr. John Stratidis

    Dr. John Stratidis

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine, Pathology

    Danbury, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    12