Dr. Zied Taweh MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Danbury, CT

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 21.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Rude. Doesn't listen, quick to pass judgement, and doesn't seem to know the side effects of medications. Stay way.
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Will never come back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Used to be a great Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always late. Used to be attentive but that changed. Almost positive a breast exam without anyone else present is wrong
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Once I lost private insurance and had medicare my quality of care became garbage.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had interns come into the room without my being asked. Inappropriate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2017
Does not listen
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He just ushers you in and out , does not listen misses oblivious signs of your condition not satisfied with him or his assistant whose advice caused me to end up in ER in terrible pain. r
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Simply the best of the best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been his patient for years and would never consider going to any other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moved two states away and drive 3-4 times yearly to see him. The best ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Great doctor, AWFUL RECEPTIONIST!
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been using Dr Taweh for years and he's a wonderful man and doctor. Unfortunately the receptionist at his Danbury office is the most rude, incompetent receptionist you'll ever come in contact with. Her name is Kelly and she is so awful that it completely ruins the experience. Dealing with her is so unbearable that I'm strongly considering changing doctors. Its truly unfortunate because I don't believe Dr Taweh has any idea that his office is being drug down by this miserable woman. I strongly recommend dealing with the other receptionist if possible. Otherwise you'll end up dealing with a very unintelligent and condescending individual. I hope Dr Taweh learns about her terrible customer service and removes her because she does not represent his office well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I have ever been to. Am not thijking of ever going to someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Taweh for over 5 years. He is a very caring person as well as an excellent doctor. He is patient, no question is a stupid question and never rushes his patients out of his office. I highly recommend Dr. Taweh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2009
The Best of the Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Taweh is definitely the best of the best in every way. He's personable, knowledgeable, remembers even the smallest details of your history &/or ailment, and does it all with a smile. I've been a patient of his for years and I've highly recommended him to all of my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Zied Taweh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.